Office & Agent

 
Search by
 


      Link to local website for more details

  • Melbourne office
    Yang Ming (Australia) Pty. Ltd
    Level 13, 60 Albert Road, South Melbourne VIC 3205
    TEL:61(3) 8646-6700
    FAX:61(3) 8646-6750
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Morris Tsai
    (Managing Director)
    Tel: 61(3) 8646 - 6701
    Mobile: 61488 167 713
    Email: morris.tsai@au.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Brett Watson
    (Executive General Manager)
    Tel: 61(3) 8646-6702
    Mobile: 61(0) 488249247
    Email: brett.watson@au.yangming.com
    Business Development Mr. Joe Anthonisz
    (Manager)
    Mobile: 61 433 956123
    Email: joe.anthonisz@au.yangming.com
    Sales Representative Mr. Michael Huynh
    (Sales Representative)
    Mobile: 61(0) 428 033 267
    Email: michael.huynh@au.yangming.com
    Finance Ms. Shirani Benjamin
    (Financial Controller)
    Tel: 61(3) 8646-6704
    Email: shirani.benjamin@au.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounts: acc@au.yangming.com Detention: detention@au.yangming.com
    Customer Service Ms. Kathy Steel
    (Manager)
    Tel: 61(3) 8646-6703
    Email: kathy.steel@au.yangming.com
    Remark: Imports: csimp@au.yangming.com Bookings: csbkg@au.yangming.com Export Docs: csdoc@au.yangming.com Shipping Instructions: si@au.yangming.com