Office & Agent

 
Search by
 


      Link to local website for more details

  • Genova Office
    Yang Ming Italy S.p.A
    Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova
    TEL:(39-010)-59911
    FAX:(39-010)-5991329
    EMAIL:ymi@finsea.it
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Ricky Lin
    (Managing Director)
    Tel: (39-010) 5991593
    Mobile: (39-345) 2300 949
    Fax: (39-010) 5991329
    Email: rlin@finsea.it
    Management Mr. Michael Su
    (Business Representative)
    Tel: (39 010) 5991 264
    Mobile: (39 349) 9789 282
    Email: michaelsu@finsea.it
    Management Mr. Aldo Negri
    (Financial Director)
    Tel: (39 010) 5991 328
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 329
    Email: anegri@finsea.it
    Management Ms. Stefania Falchi
    (MD's Assistant)
    Tel: (39-010) 5991328
    Mobile: (39 348) 3044 293
    Email: sfalchi@finsea.it
    Management Mr. Massimo Marzani
    (Deputy Managing Director)
    Tel: (39-010) 5991233
    Mobile: (39-348) 9025010
    Fax: (39-010) 5991329
    Email: mmarzani@finsea.it
    Import and Export Sales Mr. Simone Lippi
    (Senior Business Manager)
    Tel: (39-010) 5991245
    Mobile: (39-349) 2320088
    Fax: (39-010) 5991329
    Email: slippi@finsea.it ; salesymi@finsea.it
    Export Business Mr. Andrea Olanda
    (Export Business & Booking Manager)
    Tel: (39-010) 5991244
    Mobile: (39-347) 4585735
    Fax: (39-010) 5991252
    Email: aolanda@finsea.it ; ymibizexp@finsea.it
    Export Business Mr. Marco Fantini
    (Deputy Business Export Manager)
    Tel: (39-010) 5991254
    Mobile: (39 347) 5929 541
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 329
    Email: mfantini@finsea.it
    Remark: ymibizexp@finsea.it
    Marketing Dept Ms. Angela Accardo
    (Manager)
    Tel: (39-010) 5991234
    Mobile: (39-348) 2653264
    Fax: (39-010) 5991590
    Email: ymimarketing@finsea.it; angela.accardo@finsea.it
    Marketing Dept Mr. Stefano Toni
    (Deputy Marketing Manager)
    Tel: (39 010) 5991 591
    Mobile: (39 348) 7492016
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 329
    Email: stoni@finsea.it
    Remark: ymimarketing@finsea.it
    Export Documentation Mr. Fabrizio Gazzera
    (Manager)
    Tel: (39-010) 5991417
    Fax: (39-010) 5991329
    Email: ymidocexp@finsea.it; fgazzera@finsea.it
    Export Documentation Mr. Michele Scelzo
    (Deputy Export Doc Manager)
    Tel: (39 010) 5991 478
    Mobile: (39 348) 0030 906
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 329
    Email: mscelzo@finsea.it
    Remark: ymipolizze@finsea.it
    Import Div Ms. Paola Ailunno
    (Manager)
    Tel: (39-010) 5991235
    Mobile: (39-342) 1501196
    Fax: (39-010) 5991590
    Email: ymibizimp@finsea.it; pailunno@finsea.it
    Import Biz Ms. Sara Montini
    (Deputy Import Manager)
    Tel: (39 010) 5991 231
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 329
    Email: smontini@finsea.it
    Import Documentation Mr. Claudio Gazzo
    Tel: (39-010) 5991421
    Fax: (39-010) 5991590
    Email: ymidocimp@finsea.it; cgazzo@finsea.it
    Logistics Mr. Franco Avanzino
    (Manager)
    Tel: (39-010) 5991301
    Mobile: (39-348) 7493641
    Fax: (39-010) 5991312
    Email: log@finsea.it; favanzino@finsea.it
    Container Control Mr. Enrico Manzi
    (Container Control Manager)
    Tel: (39 010) 5991 280
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 329
    Email: emanzi@finsea.it
    Remark: ymicnt@finsea.it
    Container Control Mr. Mattia Stalteri
    (Deputy Container Control Manager)
    Tel: (39-010) 5991282
    Fax: (39-010) 5991282
    Email: mstalteri@finsea.it
    Remark: ymicnt@finsea.it
    IT Mr. Fabrizio Fiammenghi
    (Manager)
    Tel: (39-010) 5991205
    Mobile: (39-348) 5852440
    Fax: (39-010) 5991201
    Email: edpdpt@finsea.it; ffiammenghi@finsea.it
    Cargo Claim Ms. Francesca Massimilla
    (Manager)
    Tel: (39-010) 5991336
    Fax: (39-010) 5991369
    Email: claims@finsea.it; fmassimilla@finsea.it
    Quality Manager Mr. Filippo Bassi
    Tel: (39-010) 5991204
    Email: quality@finsea.it; fbassi@finsea.it
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Franco Cozzolino
    (Manager)
    Tel: (39-010) 5991441
    Mobile: (39-348) 7104929
    Fax: (39-010) 5991449
    Email: oprymi@finsea.it; fcozzolino@finsea.it
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Fabio Fondacaro
    Tel: (39-010) 59912443
    Mobile: (39-348) 0191560
    Fax: (39-010) 5991449
    Email: oprymi@finsea.it; ffondacaro@finsea.it
    Accounting Div Mr. Roberto Parodi
    (Accounting Manager)
    Tel: (39 010) 5991 346
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 331
    Email: rparodi@finsea.it
    Remark: OwnAccYmiDpt@finsea.it
    Customer Accounting Ms. Giovanna Sardo
    (Deputy Customer Acct Manager)
    Tel: (39 010) 5991 530
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 331
    Email: gsardo@finsea.it
    Remark: incassiymi@finsea.it
    Owner Disbursement Accounting Mr. Giampiero Vitale
    (Deputy Owner Disb. Manager)
    Tel: (39 010) 5991 553
    Fax: (39 010) 5991 331
    Email: gvitale@finsea.it
    Remark: OwnAccYmiDpt@finsea.it
    * Above information is for commercial use only. All materials not authorized may not be redirected or for other usages.