Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • Piraeus office
    Aegean Container Agency S.A.
    33, Akti Miaouli Street 18535 Piraeus Greece
    TEL:0030-210-4529806
    FAX:0030-210-4293172
    EMAIL:aegean@aegean-container.gr
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Philippos Costopoulos
    (Managing Director)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Management Ms. Wanda Costopoulos
    (Managing Director)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    General Manager Mr. Kimon Konstas
    (General Manager)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806 #202
    Mobile: 0030 6947 563 170
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Email: kimon.konstas@aegean-container.gr
    Commercial Mr. Theofilos Panagopoulos
    (Sales and Marketing Manager)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806 #207
    Mobile: 0030 6936 561 867
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Email: theofilos.panagopoulos@aegean-container.gr
    Commercial Mr. Alexandros Xenos
    (Sales and Marketing Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806 #219
    Mobile: 6936032205
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Email: alexandros.xenos@aegean-container.gr
    Commercial Mr. Elias Nikou
    (Sales and Marketing Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Email: elias.nikou@arkas-container.gr
    Trade and Pricing Representative Mr. Giannis Gavriilakis
    (Trade and Pricing Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806 #212
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Email: giannis.gavriilakis@aegean-container.gr
    Trade and Pricing Representative Mrs. Agni Desipri
    (Trade and Pricing Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806 #223
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Email: agni.desipri@aegean-container.gr
    Documentation Mrs. Iliana Giannakopoulou
    (Documentation Supervisor)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806 #521
    Mobile: 6936150028
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Email: iliana.giannakopoulou@aegean-container.gr
    Documentation Mrs. Despina Rachi
    (Import Documentation Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806 #524
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Email: despina.rachi@aegean-container.gr
    Documentation Mr. Stelios Plaitis
    (Export Documentation Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806 #526
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Email: stelios.plaitis@aegean-container.gr
    Documentation Mr. Charalampos Douvos
    (Export Documentation Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806 #527
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Email: charalampos.douvos@aegean-container.gr
    CFC & Transhipment Mrs. Antigoni Deli
    (CFC & Transhipment)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806 #542
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Email: antigoni.deli@aegean-container.gr
    Customer Loyalty Mrs. Konstantina Gkika
    (Customer Loyalty Supervisor)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806 #331
    Mobile: 6932666747
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Email: konstantina.gkika@aegean-container.gr
    Customer Loyalty Mrs. Vicky Spyropoulou
    (Customer Loyalty Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806 #214
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Email: vicky.spyropoulou@aegean-container.gr
    Customer Loyalty Mr. Anastasios Roussis
    (Customer Loyalty Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 29 806 #224
    Fax: 0030 210 42 93 172
    Email: anastasios.roussis@aegean-container.gr
    Equipment & Cargo claims Mr. Isidore Iconomou
    (Equipment & Claims Superviso)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #220
    Mobile: 6941496035
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: isidore.iconomou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: equipment.control@arkas-hellas.gr
    Equipment & Cargo claims Mrs. Chrysanthi Ioannidou
    (Equipment & Claim Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #221
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: chrysanthi.ioannidou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: equipment.control@arkas-hellas.gr
    Equipment & Cargo claims Mrs. Cleopatra Gkontasi
    (Equipment & Claim Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #222
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: cleopatra.gkontasi@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: equipment.control@arkas-hellas.gr
    Accounting Mrs. Rania Hatzipanagiotou
    (Finance & Accounting Director)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #600
    Mobile: 0030 6951 476 000
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: rania.hatzipanagiotou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Port Operation Mr.  Elias Balatoglou
    (Senior Port Operation)
    Tel: 0030 210 40 15 450 #700
    Mobile: 0030 6951 794 422
    Fax: 0030 210 40 14 907
    Email: elias.balatoglou@arkas-hellas.grs.gr
    Remark: ops.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
    Port Operation Mr. George Kokonoglou
    (Senior Port Operation)
    Tel: 0030 210 40 15 450 #705
    Mobile: 0030 6932 370 838
    Fax: 0030 210 40 14 907
    Email: george.kokonoglou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: ops.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
    HR Mrs. Natasa Panagiotou
    (HR Manager)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #630
    Mobile: 0030 6955 195 257
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: natasa.panagiotou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: hr@arkas-hellas.gr
    IT Mr. Vagelis Konstantinidis
    (IT manager)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #614
    Mobile: 0030 6944 055 673
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: vagelis.konstantinidis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: servicedesk@arkas-hellas.gr
    Corporate Communication Mrs. Katerina Goula
    (Board Secretariat & Corporate Communication)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #307
    Mobile: 0030 6932 666 909
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: katerina.goula@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: cct@arkas-hellas.gr