Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • PIRAEUS
    Arkas Hellas S.A.
    33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece
    TEL:0030 210 45 99 460
    FAX:0030 210 45 99 463
    EMAIL:arkas@arkas-hellas.gr
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Kimon Konstas
    (Commercial & Operations Director)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #202
    Mobile: 0030 6947 563 171
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: kimon.konstas@arkas-hellas.gr
    Secretary Mrs. Marietta Chatzidiakou
    (Receptionist & Corporate Communication Assistant)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #300
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: marietta.chatzidiakou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: cct@arkas-hellas.gr
    Secretary Mrs. Katerina Goula
    (Board Secretariat & Corporate Communication)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #307
    Mobile: 0030 6932 666 909
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: katerina.goula@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: cct@arkas-hellas.gr
    HR Mrs. Maria Kallergi
    (HR Manager)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #630
    Mobile: 0030 6955 195 257
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: maria.kallergi@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: hr@arkas-hellas.gr
    Business Mr. Theofilos Panagopoulos
    (Sales and Marketing Manager)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #207
    Mobile: 0030 6936 561 867
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: theofilos.panagopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
    Sales Mr. Nikos Fokas
    (Sales and Marketing Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #211
    Mobile: 0030 6932 666 869
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: nikos.fokas@arkas-hellas.gr
    Sales Mr. Giannis Chaskis
    (Sales and Marketing Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #216
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: giannis.chaskis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: cs.yml@arkas-hellas.gr
    Sales Mr. Alexandros Xenos
    (Sales and Marketing Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #219
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: alexandros.xenos@arkas-hellas.gr
    Sales Mr. Panagiotis Sioutis
    (Trade and Pricing Assistant)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #212
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: panagiotis.sioutis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Customer Service Mrs. Dimitra Chatzikosta
    (Customer Service Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #215
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: dimitra.chatzikosta@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: cs.yml@arkas-hellas.gr
    Customer Service Mrs. Ifigeneia Kravvarit
    (Customer Service Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #217
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: ifigeneia.kravvariti@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: cs.yml@arkas-hellas.gr
    Customer Service Mrs. Ploumi Koutroumpe
    (Customer Service Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #214
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: ploumi.koutroumpe@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: cs.yml@arkas-hellas.gr
    Customer Loyalty Mrs. Athina Ridaki
    (Customer Loyalty Specialist)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #360
    Mobile: 0030 6932 370 803
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: athina.ridaki@arkas-hellas.gr
    CFC & Transhipment Mrs. Iliana Giannakopoulou
    (CFC & Transhipment Team)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #541
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: iliana.giannakopoulou@arkas-hellas.gr
    CFC & Transhipment Mr. Pantelis Glyptis
    (CFC & Transhipment Team)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #542
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: pantelis.glyptis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: transhipment.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
    Documentation Mrs. Lena Apostolidou
    (Documentation Supervisor)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #521
    Mobile: 0030 6932 666 757
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: lena.apostolidou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: transhipment.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
    Import Documentation Mrs. Dimitra Michalaki
    (Import Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #522
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: dimitra.michalaki@arkas-hellas.gr
    Import Documentation Mr. Nikos Papaioannou
    (Import Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #523
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: nikos.papaioannou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Export Documentation Mrs. Despina Rachi
    (Export Representative)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #524
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: despina.rachi@arkas-hellas.gr
    Container control Mr. Isidore Iconomou
    (Container Control & Inland Transport supervisor)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #220
    Mobile: 0030 6941 496 035
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: isidore.iconomou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: equipment.control@arkas-hellas.gr
    Container control Mrs. Chrysanthi Ioannidou
    (Container Control Team)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #221
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: chrysanthi.ioannidou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: equipment.control@arkas-hellas.gr
    Accounting Mrs. Rania Hatzipanagiotou
    (Finance & Accounting Director)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #600
    Mobile: 0030 6951 476 000
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: rania.hatzipanagiotou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Accounting Mrs. Aspasia Nikopoulou
    (DA's Supervisor)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #605
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: aspasia.nikopoulou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Port Operation Mr. Nikos Vasalos
    (Port operation Manager)
    Tel: 0030 210 40 15 450 #700
    Mobile: 0030 6947 563 173
    Fax: 0030 210 40 14 907
    Email: nikos.vasalos@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: ops.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
    Port Operation Mr. George Kokonoglou
    (Port Operation Team)
    Tel: 0030 210 40 15 450 #705
    Mobile: 0030 6932 370 838
    Fax: 0030 210 40 14 907
    Email: george.kokonoglou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: ops.pir@arkas-hellas.gr
    IT Mr. Vagelis Konstantinidis
    (IT manager)
    Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #614
    Mobile: 0030 6944 055 673
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: vagelis.konstantinidis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Remark: servicedesk@arkas-hellas.gr