Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • ALGER (ALGIERS)
    Africontainer Algeria
    Cité du 11 décembre 1950 N°54 ( ex Kartala) Baba Hassen
    TEL:00 213 23 544 391
    FAX:00 213 23 544 385
    EMAIL:management@africontainer.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    MANAGEMENT Ms. Cicek Boydas
    (Director)
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 532 353 85 75
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: cicek.boydas@arkas.com.tr
    MANAGEMENT Ms. Nilay Ocali
    (Assistant Manager)
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 532 416 49 69
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: nilay.ocali@arkas.com.tr
    MANAGEMENT Mr. Stefano Petrini
    (Country Manager)
    Tel: (+213) 23 544 384/85/87/90 
    Mobile: (+90) 533 712 71 21
    Fax: (+213) 23 544 394
    Email: stefano.petrini@arkas.com
    COMMERCIAL Djamila Mansouri
    (Sales & Marketing Manager)
    Tel: (+213) 23 544 384/85/87/90 
    Mobile: (+213) 550 041 682
    Fax: (+213) 23 544 394
    Email: djamila.mansouri@africontainer.com
    COMMERCIAL Ms. Hala HAMADA
    (Sales)
    Tel: (+213) 23 544 384/85/87/90 
    Mobile: (+213) 550 041 622
    Fax: (+213) 23 544 394
    Email: commercial-algeria@arficontainer.com
    CUSTOMER SERVICE Ms. Nassima KHELIFATI
    (Customer Service Manage)
    Tel: (+213) 23 544 384/85/87/90 
    Mobile: (+213) 550 041 699
    Fax: (+213) 23 544 394
    Email: customerservice-algeria@africontainer.com
    LOGISTICS Adel mohamed Azizi
    Tel: (+213) 23 544 384/85/87/90 
    Mobile: (+213) 550 041 348
    Fax: (+213) 23 544 394
    Email: CMC-ALGERIA@AFRICONTAINER.COM
    Remark: Logistics
    LOGISTICS Youcef Benbelouar
    Tel: (+213) 23 544 384/85/87/90 
    Mobile: (+213) 550 041 741
    Fax: ((+213) 23 544 394
    Email: CMC-ALGERIA@AFRICONTAINER.COM
    Remark: Demurrages
    LOGISTICS Djahida Lazazi
    Mobile: (+213) 550 040 122
    Fax: (+213) 23 544 394
    Email: CMC-ALGERIA@AFRICONTAINER.COM
    Remark: ClaimDemurrages
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING Levent Ates Guner
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: levent.guner@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING Tuna Tunal
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: tuna.tunal@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING Mr. Cemal Can Hergul
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: accounting@africontainer.com