Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Saudi Arabia


  • DAMMAM
    Universal Technical Co. Ltd
    P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg – 3rd Floor, Room # 301.
    TEL:(966-13) 8351333 ext 1308
    FAX:(966-13) 8355482
    EMAIL:msadhakat@utc.com.sa
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Louis Katodrytis
    (Shipping Director)
    Tel: 00966-13-835 2222/ext1723
    Mobile: 00966-539116011
    Email: lkatodrytis@globeksa.com
    Management Mr. Shafeeq Ameen
    (Shipping Manager)
    Tel: 009661-3-8351333/3108
    Mobile: 00966-504803948
    Email: s.ameen@globeksa.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Lishil Gopalan
    (Sales)
    Tel: (966-13) 8351333/1216
    Mobile: (966-54) 6897645
    Email: lgopalan@utc.com.sa
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Khalid Al Zayer
    (Customer Service)
    Tel: 009661-3-8351333/ext1238
    Mobile: 00966-546897645
    Email: kalzayer@utc.com.sa
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Shehinsha Shajahan
    (Customer Service)
    Tel: 00966-13-835 2222/ext1238
    Mobile: 00966-557065040
    Email: s.shajahan@utc.com.sa
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Vincent S Rajan
    (Sales & Marketing Manager)
    Tel: 00966-13-835 2222/ext4115
    Mobile: 00966-502282748
    Email: vrajan@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sadhakathullah
    (Operations Deputy Manager)
    Tel: (966-13) 8351333 /3100
    Mobile: (966-50) 3095564
    Email: msadhakat@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Hussain Ahmed
    (Export Documentaion)
    Tel: (966-13) 8351333 /1193
    Mobile: (966-55) 6278106
    Email: hahmed@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. N.Selvam
    (Export Documentaion)
    Tel: (966-13) 8351333 /1193
    Email: n.selvam@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Mohammed Farooq
    (Import Documentation)
    Tel: (966-13) 8351333 /1308
    Mobile: (966-59) 6153827
    Email: mfarooq@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Abdul Malik
    (Equipment control)
    Tel: (966-13) 8351333/1293
    Email: amalik@utc.com.sa
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Sundar Rajan
    (Accountant)
    Tel: (966-13) 8351333 / 3115
    Mobile: (966-50) 2946950
    Email: srajan@utc.com.sa
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Zarrar Ahmed
    (Accountant)
    Tel: (966-13) 8351333 / 3107
    Mobile: (966-58) 2989260
    Email: zahmed@utc.com.sa