Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Qatar

     

    Download   

     


  • DOHA
    Almasseya Shipping Agency W.L.L
    P.O. Box 23582, Doha, Qatar. 2nd Floor, Sheikh Bin Khalid Al Thani Building, Umm Ghuwailina, Corniche Road. Doha-Qatar
    TEL:(974)-44484120
    FAX:(974)-44325647
    EMAIL:info@almasseyashipping.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Pradeep Kumar
    (General Manager)
    Tel: +974-44484101
    Mobile: +974-55874647
    Email: pradeep@almasseyashipping.com
    Management Mr. Dilan De Zylva
    (Assistant General Manager)
    Tel: (974)-44484151
    Mobile: (974)-55874627
    Email: dilan@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Shukla
    (Manager - Sales & Marketing)
    Tel: +974-44484116
    Mobile: +974-55863347
    Email: akhilesh@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Thanusree Sajeev
    (Asst Manager - Customer Service)
    Tel: (974)-44484157
    Mobile: (974)-33087438
    Email: thanusree@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Jyoti Shetty
    (Supevisor - Customer Service / Export)
    Tel: (974)-44484145
    Mobile: (974)-33752277
    Email: jyoti@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Suja Benson
    (Snr. Executive - Customer Service / Import)
    Tel: +974-44484169
    Email: suja@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Rahul Nair
    (Dist.Sales Manager)
    Tel: (974)-44484147
    Mobile: (974)-55567026
    Email: rahul@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Bibin SL
    (Senior Sales & Marketing Executive)
    Tel: (974)-44484114
    Mobile: (974)-55196077
    Email: bibin@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Teena Sreejith
    (Snr. Customer Service Executive)
    Tel: +974-44484194
    Email: teena@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Nidhi Viswambharan
    (Snr. Customer Service Executive)
    Tel: +974 44484142
    Email: nidhi@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Fazal Ahamed
    (Executive - Customer Service / Import)
    Tel: +974-44484106
    Email: fazal@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Maricris Canuto
    (Secretary/Receptionist)
    Tel: +974 44484120
    Email: maricris@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Prabhakaran K,
    (Assistant Manager Operations)
    Tel: +974-44484158
    Mobile: +974-5549 6962
    Email: prabhakaran@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sujith Nair
    (Senior Executive- Operations)
    Tel: +974-44484190
    Mobile: +974 70709566
    Email: sujith@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Vinod Poojary
    (Assistant Manager - EQC)
    Tel: (974)-44484148
    Mobile: (974)-66431694
    Email: vinod@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Nestor Manzano Jr
    (EQC – Executive)
    Tel: +974 44484176
    Email: nestor@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Ali Juma
    (Operations PRO)
    Tel: +974 44484185
    Email: ali@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Subrahmannian M P
    (Asst. Manager – Documentation)
    Tel: (974)-44484161
    Email: subramanian@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Kalpak Chavan
    (Senior Supervisior - Exports)
    Tel: +974-44484127
    Email: kalpak@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sunil Kumar
    (Executive Imports)
    Tel: +974 44484162
    Email: sunil@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Jackson K.J
    (Assistant Manager - Finance)
    Tel: (974)-44484138
    Email: jackson@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Hareesh Mohanan
    (Accountant)
    Tel: (974)-44484133
    Email: hareesh@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Renald Rappai
    (Accountant)
    Tel: +974 44484182
    Email: renald@almasseyashipping.com