Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Qatar

     

    Download   

     


  • DOHA
    Diamond Shipping Service WLL.
    P.O. Box 23582, Doha, Qatar. 2nd Floor, Sheikh Bin Khalid Al Thani Building, Umm Ghuwailina, Corniche Road. Doha-Qatar
    TEL:(974)-44484120
    FAX:(974)-44325647
    EMAIL:info@dssqatar.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Pradeep Kumar
    (General Manager)
    Tel: +974-44484101
    Mobile: +974-55874647
    Email: pradeep.k@dssqatar.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Shukla
    (Manager - Sales & Marketing)
    Tel: +974-44484116
    Mobile: +974-55863347
    Email: akhilesh@dssqatar.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Rahul R. Nair
    (Dist.Sales Manager)
    Tel: (974)-44484147
    Mobile: (974)-55567026
    Email: rahulnair@dssqatar.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Bibin SL
    (Executive - Sales & Marketing)
    Tel: (974)-44484114
    Mobile: (974)-55196077
    Email: bibin.sl@dssqatar.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Jayalaxmi R.Yadav
    (Asst Manager - Customer Service)
    Tel: (974)-44484157
    Mobile: (974)-66567086
    Email: jaya@dssqatar.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Teena Sreejith
    (Sr. Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: +974-44484194
    Email: teena@dssqatar.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Suja Benson
    (Sr. Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: +974-44484169
    Email: suja@dssqatar.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Fazal Ahamed
    (Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: +974-44484106
    Email: fazal@dssqatar.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Dilan De Zylva
    (Shipping Manager)
    Tel: (974)-44484151
    Mobile: (974)-55874627
    Email: dilan.d@dssqatar.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sujith Nair
    (Senior Executive- Operations)
    Tel: +974-44484190
    Mobile: +974-6681 4312
    Email: sujith@dssqatar.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Prabhakaran K,
    (Senior Executive- Operations)
    Tel: +974-44484158
    Mobile: +974-5549 6962
    Email: prabhakaran@dssqatar.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Vinod Poojary
    (Supevisor EQC)
    Tel: (974)-44484148
    Mobile: (974)-66431694
    Email: vinod@dssqatar.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Subrahmannian M P
    (Asst. Manager – Documentation)
    Tel: (974)-44484161
    Mobile: (974)-70717720
    Email: subrahmannian@dssqatar.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sunil Kumar
    (Executive Imports)
    Tel: (974)-44484112
    Email: sunil@dssqatar.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Kalpak Chavan
    (Senior Supervisior -Exports)
    Tel: +974-44484127
    Email: kalpak@dssqatar.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Santosh P.Dhuri
    (Assistant Manager - Finance)
    Tel: (974) 44484139
    Mobile: (974) 66537569
    Email: santhosh@dssqatar.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Jackson K.J
    (Senior Accountant)
    Tel: (974)-44484138
    Email: jackson@dssqatar.com