Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Qatar

     

    Download   

     


  • DOHA
    Almasseya Shipping Agency W.L.L
    P.O. Box 23582, Doha, Qatar. 2nd Floor, Sheikh Bin Khalid Al Thani Building, Umm Ghuwailina, Corniche Road. Doha-Qatar
    TEL:(974)-44484120
    FAX:(974)-44325647
    EMAIL:info@almasseyashipping.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Pradeep Kumar
    (General Manager)
    Tel: +974-44484101
    Mobile: +974-55874647
    Email: pradeep@almasseyashipping.com
    Management Mr. Dilan De Zylva
    (Assistant General Manager)
    Tel: (974)-44484151
    Mobile: (974)-55874627
    Email: d.dezylva@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Manoj Menon
    (Senior Manager - Commercial)
    Tel: (974)-44484116
    Mobile: (974)-55863347
    Email: m.menon@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales Mr. Rahul Nair
    (Sales Manager)
    Tel: (974)-44484147
    Mobile: (974)-55567026
    Email: r.nair@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales Mr. Sajeer TMC
    (Sales Executive)
    Tel: (974)-44484142
    Mobile: (974)-55196077
    Email: s.chalil@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales Mr. Karan Dhote
    (Sales Executive)
    Tel: (974)-44484155
    Mobile: (974)-66343439
    Email: k.dhote@almasseyashipping.com
    Customer Service Ms. Thanusree Sajeev
    (Manager - Customer Service)
    Tel: (974)-44484157
    Mobile: (974)-33087438
    Email: t.sajeev@almasseyashipping.com
    Customer Service Ms. Jyoti Shetty
    (Senior Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: (974)-44484145
    Mobile: (974)-33752277
    Email: j.shetty@almasseyashipping.com
    Customer Service Ms. Aswathy Gopalakrishnan
    (Senior Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: (974)-44484169
    Mobile: (974)-55227124
    Email: a.gopalakrishnan@almasseyashipping.com
    Customer Service Ms. Teena Sreejith
    (Senior Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: +974-44484194
    Email: t.sreejith@almasseyashipping.com
    Customer Service Ms. Nidhi Viswambharan
    (Senior Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: +974 44484142
    Email: n.viswambharan@almasseyashipping.com
    Customer Service Ms. Maricris Canuto
    (Senior Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: +974 44484120
    Email: m.canuto@almasseyashipping.com
    Customer Service Mr. Fazal Ahamed
    (Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: +974-44484106
    Email: f.ahamed@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations & Documentation Mr. Prabhakaran K.
    (Senior Manager - Operations)
    Tel: +974-44484158
    Mobile: +974-5549 6962
    Email: p.kesavan@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations Mr. Sujith Nair
    (Port Supervisor)
    Tel: +974-44484190
    Mobile: +974 70709566
    Email: s.venugopal@almasseyashipping.com
    EQC Mr. Roshana Jayasekara
    (Senior Officer - EQC)
    Tel: (974)-44484148
    Mobile: (974)-66431694
    Email: r.jayasekara@almasseyashipping.com
    EQC Mr. Nestor Manzano Jr
    (Officer - EQC)
    Tel: +974 44484176
    Email: n.manzano@almasseyashipping.com
    Documentation Mr. Subrahmannian M P
    (Manager – Documentations)
    Tel: (974)-44484161
    Mobile: (974)-70717720
    Email: p.subrahmannian@almasseyashipping.com
    Documentation Mr. Binu Vijayan Pillai
    (Officer- Export documentation)
    Tel: +974-44484154
    Email: b.pillai@almasseyashipping.com
    Documentation Mr. Shahean Fernanado
    (Officer- Export documentation)
    Tel: +974 44484127
    Email: s.fernando@almasseyashipping.com
    Documentation Mr. Sunil Kumar
    (Officer - Imports documentations)
    Tel: +974 44484162
    Email: s.kumar@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Jackson K.J
    (Manager - Finance)
    Tel: (974)-44484138
    Email: j.john@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Ms. Jeslin Susan Aex
    (Snr. Accountant)
    Tel: (974)-44484139
    Email: j.alex@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Hareesh Mohanan
    (Accountant)
    Tel: (974)-44484133
    Email: h.mohanan@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Renald Rappai
    (Accountant)
    Tel: +974 44484182
    Email: r.rappai@almasseyashipping.com