Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Qatar



  •  

  • Doha office
    Almasseya Shipping Agency W.L.L
    1st Floor | Building No. 181 | Al Attiyah Building ( near to Gulf Times office )| Street No. 230 | Zone No. 42| C Ring Road. Doha
    TEL:(974)-44484120
    FAX:(974)-44325647
    EMAIL:info@almasseyashipping.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Dilan De Zylva
    (Director)
    Tel: (974)-44484151
    Mobile: (974)-55874627
    Email: d.dezylva@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Ms. Jyoti Shetty
    (Manager - Customer Service)
    Tel: (974)-44484145
    Mobile: (974)-77688609
    Email: j.shetty@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Ms. Maricris Canuto
    (Asst. Manager - Customer Service)
    Tel: (974)-44484114
    Mobile: (974) 66412295
    Email: m.canuto@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Ms. Rhussel Fresnillo
    (Senior Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: (974)-44484120
    Mobile: (974) 70795651
    Email: r.fresnillo@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Ms. Mailyn Santos
    (Senior Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: (974)-44484194
    Mobile: (974) 66479833
    Email: m.santos@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Carlo Michael Sipin
    (Senior Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: (974)-44484 159
    Mobile: (974) 50348371
    Email: c.sipin@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Fazal Ahamed
    (Senior Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: (974)-44484106
    Mobile: (974) 77226112
    Email: f.ahamed@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Hom Bahadur
    (Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: (974)-44484192
    Mobile: (974) 66256512
    Email: service@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Vijay Jim Mani
    (Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: (974) 44484153
    Mobile: (974) 74077281
    Email: v.mani@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Ali Mehdi Sayed
    (Executive - Sales)
    Tel: (974)-44484155
    Mobile: (974) 30946385
    Email: a.mehdi@almasseyashipping.com
    Sales/Marketing Mr. Fethi Mouatsi
    (Executive - Sales)
    Tel: (974)-44484147
    Mobile: (974) 31091426
    Email: f.mouatsi@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Prabhakaran K.
    (Deputy Director - Operations)
    Tel: (974)-44484158
    Mobile: (974)-5549 6962
    Email: p.kesavan@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sujith Nair
    (Sr. Executive - Operations)
    Tel: (974)-44484190
    Mobile: (974)-70709566
    Email: s.venugopal@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Neethi Mohan
    (Officer - Operations)
    Tel: (974)-44484156
    Mobile: (974)-55443514
    Email: n.mohan@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Arun Jaison
    (Officer - Operations)
    Tel: (974)-44484152
    Mobile: (974) 3033 5947
    Email: a.jaison@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Ms. Catherine Fernandez
    (Manager – Documentations)
    Tel: (974)-44484170
    Mobile: (974)-66072511
    Email: c.fernandez@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sunil Kumar
    (Executive - Documentation)
    Tel: (974)-44484162
    Email: s.kumar@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Roshana Jayasekara
    (Senior Officer - EQC)
    Tel: (974)-44484148
    Mobile: (974)-66431694
    Email: r.jayasekara@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Nestor Manzano Jr
    (Senior Executive - EQC)
    Tel: (974)-44484176
    Mobile: (974)-74092314
    Email: n.manzano@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Muhammed Rijwan
    (Executive - Equipment Control)
    Tel: (974)-44484189
    Mobile: (974)-3318 3428
    Email: m.rijwan@almasseyashipping.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Niminash Youseph
    (Senior Executive - Documentation)
    Tel: (974)-44484154
    Mobile: (974)-30850990
    Email: n.youseph@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Samith De Silva
    (Manager - Finance)
    Tel: (974)-44484135
    Mobile: (974)-7713 2521
    Email: s.silva@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Ms. Jeslin Susan Aex
    (Sr. Accountant)
    Tel: (974)-44484139
    Email: j.alex@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Hareesh Mohanan
    (Accountant)
    Tel: (974)-44484133
    Email: h.mohanan@almasseyashipping.com
    Finance/Accounts Ms. Mary Jean Gonzales
    (Sr. Accountant)
    Tel: (974)-44484140
    Email: m.gonzales@almasseyashipping.com