Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Oman

     

    Download   

     


  • MUSCAT
    Sharaf Shipping Services & Co. LLC.
    Al Masa Mall (Second Floor), Hayy Al Saruj, Shatti Al-Qurum, Muscat Governorate, Sultanate of Oman
    TEL:+968 24956333
    FAX:+968 24956300
    EMAIL:info@sharafoman.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Rajaram Sankar
    (General Manager)
    Mobile: +968-99651898
    Email: rajaram@sharafoman.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Jeevan Parmeshwaran
    (Dy. Manager - Business Development)
    Mobile: +968-99857088
    Email: jeevan@sharafoman.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Sangeeta Kundnani
    (Line Sales Manager)
    Mobile: (968)-99359389
    Email: sangeeta@sharafoman.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Bimal P.
    (Manager-Doc.)
    Mobile: +968-92120611
    Email: bimal@sharafoman.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Manoj Nayar
    (Shipping Manager)
    Mobile: +968-93203660
    Email: manojnayar@sharafoman.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Shakila AL Bulushi
    (Sr. Executive)
    Mobile: +968-92430215
    Email: shakilaso@sharafoman.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Surjit Singh
    (Finance Manager)
    Mobile: (968)-99851148
    Email: surjit@sharafoman.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Sampath
    (Senior Accountant)
    Mobile: (968)-96348414
    Email: sampath@sharafoman.com