Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Kuwait

     

    Download   

     


  • KUWAIT
    Sharaf Shipping Company W.L.L
    P.O. Box. 4270, Hawalli 32014, Kuwait. Laila Gallery Tower, 10th Floor, Salem Al Mubarak Street, Hawalli 32014, Kuwait
    TEL:(965-25) 749620/21/22
    FAX:(965-25) 749625
    EMAIL:sharafsc@sharafkuwait.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Ali Akbar
    (Line Manager)
    Mobile: +965-99691748
    Email: aliakbar@sharafkuwait.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Charu Bhalla
    (Customer Service Manager)
    Tel: +965-25765921
    Mobile: +965-97229200
    Email: charu@sharafkuwait.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Imran Khan
    (Executive - Sales/Marketing)
    Tel: +965-25765955
    Mobile: +965-99185379
    Email: imran@sharafkuwait.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Farid Gazi
    (Executive - Customer Service)
    Tel: +965-25765954
    Mobile: +965-66194178
    Email: ops@sharafkuwait.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Legi Philips
    (Executive - Operations and Equipment Control)
    Tel: +965-25765913
    Mobile: +965-66194178
    Email: ops@sharafkuwait.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Ms. Molly Fernadez
    (Executive - Import Documentation)
    Tel: (965-25) 765904
    Mobile: (965-66) 457200
    Email: moly@sharafkuwait.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Ms. Girija Ajay
    (Executive - Export Documentation)
    Tel: (965-25) 765905
    Mobile: (965-94) 026225
    Email: girija@sharafkuwait.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Anil Kumar
    (Chief Accountant)
    Tel: (965-25) 765933
    Mobile: (965-99) 691908
    Email: aniltn@sharafkuwait.com
    Finance/Accounts Ms. Renjini Chandran
    (Line Accounter)
    Tel: (965) 25765938
    Mobile: (965) 55125135
    Email: renjini.c@sharafkuwait.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Mathew
    (Line Accountant)
    Tel: +965-25765935
    Mobile: +965-60020606
    Email: mathew@sharafkuwait.com
    I.T Mr. Sachin
    (I.T Incharge)
    Tel: (965-25) 765927
    Mobile: (965-97) 136435
    Email: sachin@sharafkuwait.com