Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Jordan

     

    Download   

     


  • AMMAN
    .
    P.O.BOX.923392, ABDALI-AMMAN 11192 3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan
    TEL:(962-6) 5695990
    FAX:(962-6) 5688245
    EMAIL:info@diamondjordan.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Mohanned Sa'ad Bataineh
    (General Manager)
    Tel: +962-79-8201500
    Email: mohanned@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Yasser Yousef Khoury
    (Line Manager)
    Tel: 96265695990
    Mobile: (962)-79-9601199
    Email: yasser@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Mutasem Haija
    (District Sales Manager)
    Tel: 96265695990
    Mobile: (962)-79-9100019
    Email: mutasem@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Oraib Muhsen Al-Qahwaji
    (Deputy CS Manager)
    Tel: 96265695990
    Email: oraib@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Safa'a Mahmoud Ahmad
    (Senior Customer Service)
    Tel: 96265695990
    Email: safaa@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Riham Al Bitar
    (Senior sales Executive)
    Tel: 96265695990
    Email: riham@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Sahar Sulaiman
    (Customer Service Excutive)
    Tel: 96265695990
    Email: Sahar@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Adnan Amouri
    (Operation Manager - Aqaba office)
    Tel: (962)-3-2019441
    Mobile: (962)-79-8201501
    Email: adnan@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Ms. Sanaa Azab
    ( Documentation Manager Documentation Manager)
    Tel: (962) 65695990
    Mobile: +962-79-6518262
    Email: sanaa@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Raed Nart Hakouz
    (Deputy Documentation Manager)
    Tel: 96265695990
    Mobile: (962)-77-9752751
    Email: raed@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Kamal Bajes Hamdan
    (Delivery Order Head)
    Tel: 96265695990
    Mobile: +962-79-7171996
    Email: kamal@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Mr.Rashid Zghoul
    (EQC Executive)
    Tel: 96265695990
    Mobile: (962)-79-8935890
    Email: Rashidz@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Mohamed Hawamleh
    (Assistant Operation Manager - Aqaba office)
    Tel: (962)-3-2019441
    Mobile: (962)-79-8709813
    Email: operation@diamondjordan.com
    Finance/Accounts Ms. Zahid Mahmood
    (Finance Manager)
    Tel: (962)-6-5695990
    Mobile: (962)-79-8415152
    Email: zahid@diamondjordan.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Ahmad Mohammad Hani
    (Chief Accountant)
    Tel: 96265695990
    Mobile: (962)-79-6652465
    Email: accounts@diamondjordan.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Mohammed Sakejha
    (Executive Accountant)
    Tel: 962 6 5695990
    Email: mohammeds@diamondjordan.com