Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Djibouti


  • DJIBOUTI
    Djibouti Shipping Services SARL
    1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building, Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti.
    TEL:(253) 21-354640
    FAX:(253) 21-354660
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Shan Gunasekeran
    (General Manager)
    Tel: 253-77828398
    Email: shan@dssdjibouti.com
    Operations Mr. Sam Kurian
    (Operations Manager)
    Tel: 253-77315831
    Email: sam@dssdjibouti.com
    Operations Mr. Mohamed Adel
    (Operation Executive)
    Tel: 253-77733000
    Email: adel@dssdjibouti.com
    Equipment Mr. Mohamed Kader
    (Executive - EQ control)
    Tel: 253-77863005
    Email: mohamedkader@dssdjibouti.com
    EXP.DOC & CS Mrs. Amal Issa
    (Executive - Export Docs+CS)
    Tel: 253-77814142
    Email: amal@dssdjibouti.com
    EXP. DOC Mr. Mohamed Hassan
    (Executive - Export Docs)
    Tel: 253-77819881
    Email: mohamedhassan@dssdjibouti.com
    IMP. DOC Mr. Mahad Aden
    (Executive - Import Docs)
    Tel: 253-77168177
    Email: mahadaden@dssdjibouti.com
    IMP DOC & CS Ms. Fatouma Issa
    (Executive - Import Docs+CS)
    Tel: 253-77200044
    Email: fatouma.issa@dssdjibouti.com
    Finance Mrs. Amina Idriss
    (Senior Executive - Finanance)
    Tel: 253-77050536
    Email: amina@dssdjibouti.com
    Finance Ms. Mouna Souleiman
    (Executive - Finanance)
    Tel: 253-77827885
    Email: mounasouleiman@dssdjibouti.com
    Finance Mr. Hassan Mawkaribu
    (Finance Manager)
    Tel: 253-77686749
    Email: hassan@dssdjibouti.com