Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • United Arab Emirates


  • DUBAI
    YANG MING (U.A.E) L.L.C
    3RD FLOOR, SHARAF TRAVEL BUILDING, KHALID BIN WALEED ROAD, BUR DUBAI, DUBAI, U.A.E. (NEAR BURJUMAN METRO EXIT 1)
    TEL:(971-4) 3971616
    FAX:(971-4) 3973472
    EMAIL:ymdxb@yml.ae
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Chun-Chih Wang
    (Managing Director)
    Tel: 04-396 29 42
    Mobile: 050-552 67 24
    Email: ccwang@yml.ae
    Management Mr. P.Vijayagopal
    (General Manager)
    Tel: (971-4)-3031312
    Mobile: (971-50)-6522084
    Email: vijay@yml.ae
    Management Mr. Jack Cheng
    (Regional ACC)
    Tel: 04-397 13 42
    Mobile: 050-718 91 17
    Email: jackcheng@yml.ae
    Management Mr. Alton Chung
    (Regional Marketing Manager)
    Tel: (971-4)-3031301
    Mobile: (971-56)-9957790
    Fax: (971-4)-3973472
    Email: altonchung@yml.ae
    I.T Mr. Binshad
    (I.T Incharge)
    Tel: +971-4-4060405
    Mobile: +971-50-5047688
    Email: binshad@infodynamic.net
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Nirjhar Goswami
    (Marketing Manager)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031330
    Mobile: (971-50) 4540378 / (971-50)7955712
    Fax: (971-4) 3973472
    Email: nirjhar@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Baiju Balakrishnan
    (Sales Manager)
    Tel: (971-4)-3031339
    Mobile: (971-50)-1611998
    Fax: (971-4)-3973472
    Email: baiju@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Prabhakaran
    (Deputy Sales Manager)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031331
    Mobile: (971-50) 5789267
    Email: prabhakaran@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Rajesh Nair
    (Deputy Sales Manager)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031329
    Mobile: (971-50) 8842742
    Email: rajesh@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Raghuram Shetty
    (Asst. Sales Manager)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031328
    Mobile: (971-50) 7292421
    Email: raghuram@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Mini Rajesh
    (Manager- Customer Service - Import)
    Tel: +971-4-303 13 25
    Mobile: (971-50) 7254138
    Email: mini@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Vinod Pillai
    (Customer Service Executive - Import)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031320
    Mobile: (971-50) 3411054
    Email: vinod@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Simi Philip
    (Deputy Manager Customer Service - Export)
    Tel: +971-4-303 13 21
    Mobile: (971-50) 5196386
    Email: simi@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Harshit. L. Jogi
    (Sr. Customer Service Executive - Import)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031327
    Mobile: (971-55) 4518678
    Email: harshit@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Bruce
    (Sr. Cust Svc Executive)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031326
    Mobile: (971-55) 3371901
    Email: bruce@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Rosina Tellis
    (Cust Svc Supervisor)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031323
    Mobile: (971-50) 3078950
    Email: tco@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Biju Kumar
    (Asst. Manager- Operation)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031308
    Mobile: (971-50) 9260872
    Email: ops@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. P.B. Dharmendra
    (Asst. Manager- Operation)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031306
    Mobile: (971-50) 8783301
    Email: tsp@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sujeet Babu
    (Asst. Manager- Operation)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031304
    Mobile: (971-50) 5001730
    Email: ops@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Tiruppathiraj Kasirajan (Rajan)
    (Sr. Documentation Executive)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031307
    Mobile: (971-50) 4683186
    Email: importdoc@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Mrigendra Singh
    (Sr. Logistic Supervisor)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031334
    Mobile: (971-56) 7036826
    Email: eqc@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Ms. Bindu Nair
    (Sr. Operations Executive)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031302
    Mobile: (971-50) 4782852
    Email: ops@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Gregory Fernandez
    (Asst. Manager Documentation)
    Tel: (971-4) 3455757
    Mobile: (971-50) 5865742
    Email: gregory@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Jitesh.A. Nair
    (Sr. Documentation Executive)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031347
    Mobile: (971-56) 2686658
    Email: exportdoc@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Edwin Mojica
    (Asst. Manager Documentation)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031305
    Mobile: (971-50) 3768831
    Email: importdoc@yml.ae
    Finance and Administration Mr. Gopakumar K.B.Menon
    (Finance Manager)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031313
    Mobile: (971-50) 4541300
    Fax: (971-4) 3973472
    Email: gopakumar@yml.ae
    Finance and Administration Mr. Taher Sajjad Hussain
    (Accounts Manager)
    Tel: +971-4-303 13 19
    Mobile: +971-50-845 88 46
    Email: taher@yml.ae
    Finance and Administration Ms. Asha Cotha
    (Secretary)
    Tel: +971-4-397 16 16
    Mobile: +971-55-8601177
    Email: reception@yml.ae
    Finance and Administration Ms. Anjana Raju Sankar
    (Accountants Supervisor)
    Tel: +971-4-303 13 16
    Mobile: +971-50-894 21 83
    Email: anjana@yml.ae
    Finance and Administration Mr. Sajith Kumar
    (Sr.Accountants Supervisor)
    Tel: +971-4-303 13 38
    Mobile: +971-55-868 14 87
    Email: sajith@yml.ae
    Finance Mr. Umesh Babu Shetty
    (Deputy Chief Accountant)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031314
    Mobile: (971-50) 3562058
    Fax: (971-4) 3973472
    Email: umesh@yml.ae
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Sujeet
    Tel: (971)-505001730
    Email: ops@yml.ae
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Asif Baig
    (Asst. Manager Operations)
    Tel: (971)-507702799
    Email: ops@yml.ae