Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • DUBAI
    YANG MING (U.A.E) L.L.C
    3RD FLOOR, SHARAF TRAVEL BUILDING,KHALID BIN WALEED ROAD, BUR DUBAI, DUBAI, U.A.E.(NEAR BUR BURJUMAN METRO EXIT 1)
    TEL:(971-4) 3971616
    FAX:(971-4) 3973472
    EMAIL:ymdxb@yml.ae Working hour: 08:00~13:00, SUN to THU
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Chun-Chih Wang
    (Managing Director)
    Tel: +971-4-3971616
    Email: ccwang@yml.ae
    Management Mr. P.Vijayagopal
    (General Manager)
    Tel: +971-4-3971616
    Email: vijay@yml.ae
    Management Mr. Cheng, Hsuan-Chow
    (Regional ACC)
    Tel: +971-4-3971616
    Email: jackcheng@yml.ae
    Management Mr. Chung, Fu-Tsung
    (Regional Marketing Manager)
    Tel: +971-4-3971616
    Fax: (971-4)-3973472
    Email: altonchung@yml.ae
    Management Mr. Lin, Cheng - He
    (Regional Marketing Manager)
    Tel: +971-4-3971616
    Fax: (971-4)-3973472
    Email: amoslin@yml.ae
    Management Mr. Gopakumar K.B.Menon
    (Asst. General Manager)
    Tel: +971-4-3971616
    Fax: (971-4) 3973472
    Email: gopakumar@yml.ae
    Management Mr. Nirjhar Goswami
    (Asst. General Manager (Marketing))
    Tel: (971-4) 3031330
    Mobile: (971-50) 4540378
    Fax: (971-4) 3973472
    Email: nirjhar@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Baiju Balakrishnan
    (Sales Manager)
    Tel: (971-4)-3031339
    Mobile: (971-50)-1611998
    Fax: (971-4)-3973472
    Email: baiju@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Prabhakaran
    (Deputy Sales Manager)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031331
    Mobile: (971-50) 5789267
    Email: prabhakaran@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Rajesh Nair
    (Deputy Sales Manager)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031329
    Mobile: (971-50) 8842742
    Email: rajesh@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Raghuram Shetty
    (Asst. Sales Manager)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031328
    Mobile: (971-50) 7292421
    Email: raghuram@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Mini Rajesh
    (Manager- Customer Service - Import)
    Tel: +971-4-303 13 25
    Mobile: (971-50) 7254138
    Email: mini@yml.ae
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Simi Philip
    (Deputy Manager Customer Service - Export)
    Tel: +971-4-303 13 21
    Mobile: (971-50) 5196386
    Email: simi@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Biju Kumar
    (Asst. Manager- Operation)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031308
    Mobile: (971-50) 9260872
    Email: ops@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. P.B. Dharmendra
    (Asst. Manager- Operation)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031306
    Mobile: (971-50) 8783301
    Email: tsp@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sujeet Babu
    (Asst. Manager- Operation)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031304
    Mobile: (971-50) 5001730
    Email: ops@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Mrigendra Singh
    (Sr. Logistic Supervisor)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031334
    Mobile: (971-56) 7036826
    Email: eqc@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Kannan Vathiyil
    (Sr. Supervisor - DO Office)
    Tel: (971-4) 3455757
    Mobile: (971-50) 578 93 40
    Email: ymdo@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Edwin Mojica
    (Asst. Manager Documentation)
    Tel: (971-4) 3031305
    Mobile: (971-50) 3768831
    Email: importdoc@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Asif Baig
    (Asst. Manager Operations)
    Tel: (971)-507702799
    Email: ops@yml.ae
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Ms. Joy Ladagan
    (Asst. Documentation Manager -Export)
    Tel: +971-4-3971616
    Mobile: 050-502 16 71
    Email: exportdoc@yml.ae
    Finance Mr. Umesh Babu Shetty
    (Chief Accountant (Accounts))
    Tel: (971-4) 3031314
    Mobile: (971-50) 3562058
    Fax: (971-4) 3973472
    Email: umesh@yml.ae