Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Netherlands


  • ROTTERDAM
    Yang Ming (Netherlands) B.V.
    Albert Plesmanweg 61D, 3088 GB Rotterdam, The Netherlands (Office hours: Monday – Friday 08:30 – 17:00)
    TEL:31-883088100
    FAX:31-883088101
    EMAIL:info@nl.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management
    Email: mgm@nl.yangming.com
    Sales & Marketing
    Email: sales@nl.yangming.com
    Customer Service Export
    Email: export-doc@nl.yangming.com
    Customer Service Import
    Email: import-doc@nl.yangming.com
    Container Control and Export Operations
    Email: eqt@nl.yangming.com
    Discharge Operations & Transhipment
    Email: import-operation@nl.yangming.com
    Logistics
    Email: inland-logistics@nl.yangming.com
    Cargo Claims
    Email: cargoclaims@nl.yangming.com
    Accounting & Finance
    Email: generalacc@nl.yangming.com
    Human Resource
    Email: hr@nl.yangming.com
    Marine Back office (Inchcape Shipping Services)
    Email: marine@nl.yangming.com; iss.rotterdam@iss-shipping.com
    After office hours contact
    Customer Service Export & Import Mr. Richard Schols
    (Manager)
    Mobile: +31-6-20606791
    Email: r.schols@nl.yangming.com
    Customer Service Export & Import Mr. Jelle van Dijk
    (Deputy Manager)
    Mobile: +31-6-20423016
    Email: j.vandijk@nl.yangming.com
    Equipment & Export Operation Mr. Frans de Groot
    (Manager)
    Mobile: +31-6-20414876
    Email: f.degroot@nl.yangming.com
    Equipment & Export Operation Mr. Marco Leidner
    (Deputy Manager)
    Mobile: +31-6-28381391
    Email: m.leidner@nl.yangming.com
    Logistics, Import Operation & Transshipment Mr. Leon van der Helm
    (Manager)
    Mobile: +31-6-12687396
    Email: l.vanderhelm@nl.yangming.com
    Import Operation & Transshipment Ms. May Cheung
    (Deput Manager)
    Mobile: +31-6-24473244
    Email: may.cheung@nl.yangming.com
    Sales Mr. Leon van Waardenberg
    (Deputy Sales Executive)
    Mobile: +31-6-20422993
    Email: l.vanWaardenberg@nl.yangming.com
    IT(EDI) Ms. Kate Wang
    (Manager)
    Mobile: +31-6-20832159
    Email: kate.yc.wang@nl.yangming.com
    Marine Back Office (Inchcape Shipping Services) WaterClerk on Duty, 24 hrs
    Tel: +31-10-2951111
    Email: iss.rotterdam@iss-shipping.com