Office & Agent

 
Search by
 


     

  • Dublin office
    Johnson Stevens (Ireland) Ltd.
    Unit 204 North West Business Park, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15
    TEL:(353-1)-8247700
    FAX:(353-1)-8247707
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Sales Ms. Martina Creamer
    (Joint Managing Directorr)
    Tel: (353-1)-8247722
    Mobile: (353-86)-2330041
    Email: m.creamer@johnsonstevens.ie
    Remark: Home Tel:(353 ) 1 8346072
    Accounting Mr. Dermot O'Connor
    (Joint Managing Director)
    Tel: (353-1)-8247710
    Mobile: (353-86) 0747384
    Email: d.oconnor@johnsonstevens.ie
    Remark: Home Tel: (353-1)-6212955
    Sales Mr. Gary Moore
    (Sales Manager)
    Tel: (353) 1 8247721
    Mobile: (353) 86 4099378
    Email: g.moore@johnsonstevens.ie
    Business Development Mr. Derek Nelson
    (Business Development Manager)
    Tel: (353 ) 1 8247715
    Mobile: (353) 87 1231778
    Email: d.nelson@johnsonstevens.ie
    Imports Ms. Rachel Colfer
    Tel: (353 ) 1 8247719
    Email: r.colfer@johnsonstevens.ie
    Imports Mr. Adrian Fundu
    Tel: (353 ) 1 8247725
    Mobile: (353) 87 6171751
    Email: a.fundu@johnsonstevens.ie
    Exports Mr. Colm Donegan
    (Export Manager)
    Tel: (353-1) 8247718
    Email: exports@johnsonstevens.ie
    Exports Mr. Craig Byrne
    Tel: (353) 1 8247747
    Email: exports@johnsonstevens.ie
    Exports Ms. Maria Mestre
    Tel: (34) 722 875 903
    Email: exports@johnsonstevens.ie
    Equipment Mr. Craig Byrne
    Tel: (353) 1 8247747
    Email: exports@johnsonstevens.ie
    Equipment Ms. Liz McKenna
    Tel: (353-1) 8247742
    Email: equipment.control@johnsonstevens.ie