Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • BUCHAREST
    Team Logistic Specialists SRL
    6, ZBORULUI STR., CONSOLA BUILDING 3RD FLOOR, 3RD DISTRICT 030595 - BUCHAREST
    TEL:(40-21)3233173/(40-21)3233180
    FAX:(40- 21) 3238799
    EMAIL:officebuh@tls-romania.com ; sales@tls-romania.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Customer Service (Outbound) Mrs Andra GEANTA
    (CS Specialist)
    Tel: (40 21) 323 31 73
    Mobile: (40) 751 162 813
    Fax: (40 21) 323 87 99
    Email: andra@tls-romania.com
    Customer Service (Inbound) Miss Cristina DOBRE
    (CS Specialist)
    Tel: (40 21) 323 31 73
    Mobile: (40) 757 025 110
    Fax: (40 21) 323 87 99
    Email: cristinam@tls-romania.com
    Documentation export Miss. Ana-Maria PASOL
    (Documentation Specialist)
    Tel: (40 21) 323 31 73
    Mobile: (40) 743 998 877
    Fax: (40 21) 323 87 99
    Email: anamariap@tls-romania.com
    FRT Quality Control(Inbound) Miss. Valentina DESCULTU
    (FRT Specialist)
    Tel: (40 21) 323 31 73
    Mobile: (40) 754 220 000
    Fax: (40 21) 323 87 99
    Email: valentina@tls-romania.com
    FRT Quality Control (Outbound) Miss Ramona LUCAN
    (FRT Specialist)
    Tel: (40 21) 323 31 73
    Mobile: (40) 754 041 111
    Fax: (40 21) 323 87 99
    Email: ramona@tls-romania.com
    Financial Ms. Nona DINCA
    (Manager)
    Tel: (40 31) 425 09 45
    Mobile: (40) 722980981
    Fax: (40 31) 425 09 45
    Email: nona@tls-romania.com
    IT Mr. Daniel STOICA
    (Manager)
    Tel: (40 31) 425 09 45
    Mobile: (40) 745144850
    Fax: (40 31) 425 09 45
    Email: daniel@tls-romania.com