Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • Ho Chi Minh office
    Yang Ming Shipping (Vietnam) Co,Ltd.
    REE TOWER 19th Floor, No. 9 Doan Van Bo Street, Ward 12, District 4, Ho Chi Minh City, S.R Vietnam
    TEL:(84-28)-38254589
    FAX:(84-28)-38254269
    EMAIL:yangming@vn.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Vincent Lin
    (Managing Director)
    Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 668
    Email: vincentlin@vn.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Barkley Su
    (Financial & Administrative Director)
    Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 662
    Mobile: (84)- 916-553-145
    Fax: (84-28)-38254196
    Email: barkleysu@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail MGM : ymvn.mgm@vn.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Jade Chung
    (Business Director (Inb Biz HCM and DAD office))
    Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 660
    Mobile: (84)- 911231960
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: jadechung@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail MGM : ymvn.mgm@vn.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Aaron Yang
    (Business Director (Operation & Logistics Director))
    Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 663
    Mobile: (84)- 0918 940 550
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: aaronyang@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail MGM : ymvn.mgm@vn.yangming.com
    Accounting Ms. Pham Thi Kieu Loan (Janice)
    (Chief Accountant)
    Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 690
    Mobile: (84)- 0978 706 098
    Email: janice.ltk.pham@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail ACCOUNTING : ymvn.acc@vn.yangming.com
    Administrative Dept. (Human Resource) Ms. Nguyen Thi Thu Cuc (Jacinta)
    (Manager)
    Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 666
    Mobile: (84)-918 274 248
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: jacinta.ctt.nguyen@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail ADMIN : ymvn.adm@vn.yangming.com
    IT Mr. Phan Ngoc Toan (Tom)
    (Assistant Manager)
    Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 654
    Mobile: (84)-976624301
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: tom.tn.phan@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail IT : ymvn.it@vn.yangming.com
    Logistics Ms. Nguyen Thi Lam Tuyen (Helena)
    (Manager)
    Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 685
    Mobile: (84)-1695192783
    Email: helena.ttl.nguyen@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail LOG : logistics@vn.yangming.com
    Business Dept. - TP Trade Mr. Nguyen Lam (Lee)
    (Manager)
    Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 615
    Mobile: (84)- 935186314
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: lee.l.nguyen@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail TP Trade : ymvn.usa@vn.yangming.com
    Business Dept. - EU Trade Mr. Tran Quang Vinh (Jackie)
    (Deputy Manager)
    Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 620
    Mobile: (84)-909888159
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: Jackie.vq.tran@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail EU Trade : ymvn.eu@vn.yangming.com
    Business Dept. - IA Trade Mr. Hoang Minh Phi (Paul)
    (Manager)
    Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 617
    Mobile: (84)-909971101
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: paul.pm.hoang@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail Intra Asia Trade : ymvn.ia@vn.yangming.com
    Business Dept. - Inbound Team Mr. Dinh Tan Dat (Jack)
    (Deputy Manager)
    Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 656
    Mobile: (84)- 0933 617 695
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: jack.dt.dinh@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail Inbound Team : inb_sales@vn.yangming.com
    Operations Dept. Mr. Nguyen Huy Tuan Phuong (Tony)
    (Manager)
    Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 700
    Mobile: (84)-903357162
    Email: tony.pht.nguyen@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail OPR : ymvn.opr@vn.yangming.com
    Documentation Dept. Ms. Pham Thuy Bich Yen(Scarlett)
    (Deputy Manager of EXP and IMP Documenation)
    Tel: (84-28)-38254589, 670
    Mobile: (84)-908805206
    Fax: (84-28)-38254269
    Email: scarlett.ytb.pham@vn.yangming.com
    Remark: Group mail Outbound Doc : ymvn.doc@vn.yangming.com Group mail Inbound Doc : ymvn.inbdoc@vn.yangming.com
    VITAMAS - SHIPPING AGENCY DEPARTMENT INFORMATION Mr. Ngoc – Le Minh Ngoc
    (Manager)
    Mobile: (84)- 903.709357
    Email: leminhngoc@vitamas.com.vn
    Remark: Group email for all exchange : agency@vitamas.com.vn