Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • TAIPEI
    Yang Ming Taiwan Business Department
    2/3F, No. 243, Sec. 2, Chongqing N. Rd., Datong District, Taipei 10359, Taiwan R.O.C.
    TEL:886-2-2181-6800
    FAX:886-2-2557-2310
    EMAIL:ttaddcs@yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Vice President Mr. Prince Wang
    (VP)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816906
    Email: princewang@yangming.com
    Deputy Vice President Mr. Jackie Chen
    (DVP)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816999
    Email: jackie@yangming.com
    Deputy Vice President Ms. Susan Huang
    (DVP)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816805
    Email: susanhuang@yangming.com
    Government and Military Project Team Mr. Tim Chang
    (SM)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816912
    Fax: (886-2)-25572350
    Email: timchang@yangming.com
    Asia Inbound Service Team Mr. Rex Liu
    (AVP)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816870
    Fax: (886-2)-25572083
    Email: Rexliu@yangming.com
    Administration Team Ms. Sharon Yu
    (AVP)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816960
    Fax: (886-2)-25572315
    Email: sharon@yangming.com
    Accounting Team Ms. Vanessa Wang
    (AVP)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816921
    Fax: (886-2)-25572310
    Email: vanessa@yangming.com
    Europe Outbound Service Team Mr. Gary Huang
    (AVP)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816860
    Fax: (886-2)-2557-2102
    Email: Garyhuang@yangming.com
    Equipment Team Mr. Roy Tsai
    (SM)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816950
    Fax: (886-2)-25572221
    Email: roytsai@yangming.com
    I.T. Taipei Team Mr. Elvis Cho
    (SM)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816940
    Fax: (886-2)-25572221
    Email: elvischo@yangming.com
    China Trade Service Team Mr. Filip Liu
    (AVP)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816840
    Fax: (886-2)-25572625
    Email: filipliu@yangming.com
    Southeast Asia Service Team Mr. Julian Chen
    (AVP)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816890
    Fax: (886-2)-25572012
    Email: JulianChen@yangming.com
    Transpacific & Europe Inbound Team Mr. Spike Li
    (AVP)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816830
    Fax: (886-2)-25571165
    Email: spikeli@yangming.com
    Northeast Asia Service Team Mr. Robber Lin
    (AVP)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816820
    Fax: (886-2)-25572307
    Email: Robberlin@yangming.com
    Transpacific Outbound Service Team Mr. Chris Wei
    (SM)
    Tel: (886-2)-21816810
    Fax: (886-2)-25572653
    Email: chriswei@yangming.com