Office & Agent

 
Search by
 


      Link to local website for more details

  • Manila office
    Yang Ming Shipping Philippines, Inc.
    5th Floor, DoubleDragon Centeer West, 8 ,Meridian Avenue,DD Meridian Park,Macapagal Avenue corner EDSA Extension, Pasay City,Metro Mania.
    TEL:(02) 8883-0288
    FAX:(02) 8816-1874
    EMAIL:imp@ph.yangming.com;impdocs@ph.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Tim Chang
    (President)
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext. 272
    Email: timchang@ph.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Bryant Chen
    (Treasurer)
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext. 274
    Email: bryantchen@ph.yangming.com
    Operations Mr. Erick T. San Diego
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.270
    Email: erick@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: op@ph.yangming.com South Pre-advise: ops@ph.yangming.com North Pre-advise: opn@ph.yangming.com
    Marketing Export Ms. Pinky Geraldino
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext. 268
    Email: pinky@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    Marketing Import Ms. Liza M. Llavore
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.269
    Email: liza@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: imp@ph.yangming.com
    IT/MIS Mr. Paul Michael L. Arroza
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext. 277
    Email: paul@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: it@ph.yangming.com
    Documentations Mr. Willy C. Albitos
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.228
    Email: willy@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: doc@ph.yangming.com Import Docs: impdocs@ph.yangming.com Export Docs: expdocs@ph.yangming.com
    Accounting Ms. Merci O. Cabrera
    Tel: Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext. 275
    Email: mercedes@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: ac@ph.yangming.com
    Admin Ms. Winbell N. Balbin
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.271
    Email: winbell@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: ad@ph.yangming.com
    HR Ms. Mich M. Delica
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.231
    Email: mich@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: hr@ph.yangming.com
    Booking Coordinator Officer-in-Charge Ms. Daisy Tarnate
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.267
    Mobile: +63-9988468470
    Email: daisy@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    Booking Coordinator - Asia1 Trade Ms. Denalene Kyla C. Encabo
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext. 266
    Mobile: +63-9156641102
    Email: dena@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    Booking Coordinator- Asia1 Trade Ms. Daphney C. Ortiz
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext. 264
    Mobile: +63-9054844624
    Email: daphney@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    Booking Coordinator - Asia2 Trade Ms. Honey Grace Consuegra
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext. 265
    Mobile: +63-9988468472
    Email: honey@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    Booking Coordinator - Europe and Med. Trade Ms. Crystal Maureen Santillan
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext. 262
    Mobile: +63-9988468471
    Email: crystal@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    Booking Coordinator - Europe and Med Trade Ms. Merell Mar G. Escalona
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext. 260
    Mobile: +63-9309658962
    Email: merell@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    Booking Coordinator - USA (USWC) and S. America Trade Ms. Janell D. Torres
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext. 261
    Mobile: +63-9567202493
    Email: janel@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    Booking Coordinator - USA (USEC) and S. America Trade Ms. Jaemee G. Señora
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext. 263
    Mobile: +63-960 691 4095
    Email: jaemee@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    * Above information is for commercial use only. All materials not authorized may not be redirected or for other usages.