Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • CEBU
    Yang Ming Shipping Philippines, Inc.
    Unit 604 6th Floor, Keppel Center, Samar Loop cor. Cardinal Rosales Avenue, Central Business Park, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines
    TEL:(032) 261-0664/261-0654/261-0657/261-0659
    FAX:(032) 261-0657
    EMAIL:ymceb@ph.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Branch Manager Ms. Cristina Otarra
    Mobile: (+63) 09988468455
    Email: cristy@ph.yangming.com
    Documentation/Booking Ms. Rossel Alipin
    Mobile: (+63) 09235192959
    Email: rossel@ph.yangming.com
    Sales - Export Mr. Luisito Añosa
    Mobile: (+63) 09988468456
    Email: luisito@ph.yangming.com
    Sales - Import Ms. Janet Arcenal
    Mobile: (+63) 09994937679
    Email: janet@ph.yangming.com
    CS/Marketing Assistant Export Ms. Risell Tarca
    Mobile: (+63) 09976255400
    Email: risell@ph.yangming.com
    Operations in Charge Mr. Rodel Ryan Ruales
    Mobile: (+63) 09236405194
    Email: ryan@ph.yangming.com
    Customer Service - Import Ms. Charie Bunado
    Mobile: (+63) 09420626748
    Email: charie@ph.yangming.com
    Accounting Ms. Diodelyn Paradero
    Mobile: (+63) 09977006568
    Email: diodelyn@ph.yangming.com
    Accounting Ms. Rubie Mandal
    Mobile: (+63) 09397740504
    Email: rubie@ph.yangming.com