Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • MANILA
    Yang Ming Shipping Philippines, Inc.
    Unit 502, 5F Scape Bldg. Macapagal Ave. cor Pearl Drive Business Park 1, Barangay 76, San Rafael, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Philippine
    TEL:(02) 8883-0288
    FAX:(02) 8816-1874
    EMAIL:imp@ph.yangming.com;impdocs@ph.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Eddie Yi
    (President)
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.258
    Mobile: +63-9171121013
    Email: eddie@ph.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Bryant Chen
    (Treasurer)
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.230
    Mobile: +63- 9985861815
    Email: bryantchen@ph.yangming.com
    Operations Mr. Erick T. San Diego
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 extt.295
    Mobile: +63-9178677483
    Email: erick@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: op@ph.yangming.com South Pre-advise: ops@ph.yangming.com North Pre-advise: opn@ph.yangming.com
    Marketing & Sales Ms. Michelle A. Rodriguez
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.292
    Mobile: +63-9178981733
    Email: michelle@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    Accounting Ms. Aileen B. Serrano
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.289
    Mobile: +63-9060675002
    Email: aileen@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: ac@ph.yangming.com
    IT/MIS Mr. Paul Michael L. Arroza
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext. 293
    Mobile: +63-9988468473
    Email: paul@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: it@ph.yangming.com
    Admin Ms. Winbell N. Balbin
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.227
    Mobile: +63-9178260254
    Email: winbell@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: ad@ph.yangming.com
    Documentations Mr. Willy C. Albitos
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.228
    Mobile: +63-9988468474
    Email: willy@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: doc@ph.yangming.com Import Docs: impdocs@ph.yangming.com Export Docs: expdocs@ph.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Liza M. Llavore
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.243
    Mobile: +63-9178981721
    Email: liza@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: imp@ph.yangming.com
    HR Ms. Mich M. Delica
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.231
    Mobile: +63-9275732838
    Email: mich@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: hr@ph.yangming.com
    Booking Coordinator Officer-in-Charge Ms. Daisy Tarnate
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.256
    Mobile: +63-9988468470
    Email: daisy@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    Booking Coordinator - Europe Trade Ms. April Permejo
    Tel: +63-2-88830288 ext.260
    Mobile: +63-9988468471
    Email: april@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    Marketing Assistant- Asia Trade Ms. Marjorie Tuñacao
    Tel: +63-2-88830245
    Mobile: +63-9178981720
    Email: marjorie@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    Booking Coordinator - Asia Trade Ms. Honey Consuegra
    Tel: +63-2-888302246
    Mobile: +63-9107099872
    Email: honey@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    Booking Coordinator- Asia2 Trade Ms. Loura Jane Bernabe
    Tel: +63-2-88830248
    Mobile: +63-9058970916
    Email: loura@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com
    Marketing Assistant- US and Europe Trade Ms. Kyrie Eleison Marquez
    Tel: +63-2-88830250
    Mobile: +63-9569353466
    Email: kyrie@ph.yangming.com
    Remark: Group Email: exp@ph.yangming.com