Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Cambodia


  • PHNOM PENH
    Kerry Logistics (Cambodia) Pte Ltd
    The iCON Building, Unit No. 18-E1, 216, Norodom Blvd, Sangkat Tonle Bassac Khan Chamkarmorn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
    TEL:855 61 99 1616 ext.108

    EMAIL:Pheng.Channeang@kerrylogistics.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Ms. Heng Sophea
    (Asst. General Manager)
    Tel: +855 12 65 1919
    Email: heng.sophea@kerrylogistics.com
    Import Ms. Keo Moniroth
    (Customer Service)
    Tel: 855 10 235 244 ext.106
    Email: Keo.moniroth@kerrylogistics.com
    Import-Equipment Mr. Hou Seyla
    Tel: 855 10 824 597
    Email: Seyla.Hou@kerrylogistics.com
    Export Ms. Ny Finy
    (Customer Service)
    Tel: 855 81 898 983 ext.110
    Email: Finy.Ny@kerrylogistics.com
    Export Ms. Yeap Chansopheap
    (Customer Service)
    Tel: 855 77 373 388 ext.109
    Email: Yeab.sopheap@kerrylogistics.com
    Marketing Ms. Pheng Channeang
    (Sales Manager)
    Tel: 855 61 99 1616 ext.108
    Email: Pheng.Channeang@kerrylogistics.com
    Accounting Ms. Heng Kolyan
    (Account Executive)
    Tel: 855 12 58 3737 ext.111
    Email: kolyan.heng@kerrylogistics.com
    Accounting Ms. Mom Romdoul
    (Assistant)
    Tel: 855 17 499 107 ext.112
    Email: Mom.Romdoul@kerrylogistics.com