Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Cambodia


  • PHNOM PENH
    Kerry Logistics (Cambodia) Pte Ltd
    The iCON Building, Unit No. 18-E1, 216, Norodom Blvd, Sangkat Tonle Bassac Khan Chamkarmorn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
    TEL: +855 23 222 711/ 12 / 13 / 14

    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Ms. Heng Sophea
    (Asst. General Manager)
    Tel: +855 12 65 1919
    Email: heng.sophea@kerrylogistics.com
    Import Ms. Duy Soukheang
    (Operation/Customer Service)
    Tel: +855 92 668 817/ +855 69 670 905
    Email: Soukeang.Duy@kerrylogistics.com
    Import/Export Equipment Mr. Hou Seyla
    (Equipment control)
    Tel: +855 10 824 597
    Email: Seyla.Hou@kerrylogistics.com
    Export Ms. Ny Finy
    (Operation/Customer Service Manager)
    Tel: +855 81 898 983
    Email: Finy.Ny@kerrylogistics.com
    Export Ms. Chhour Soklin
    (Operation/Customer Service Officer)
    Tel: +855 95 810 504 / 069 880 876
    Email: Soklin.Chhour@kerrylogistics.com
    Marketing Ms. Keo Moniroth
    (Sales Executive)
    Tel: +10235 244/ +855 61 99 1616
    Email: Keo.moniroth@kerrylogistics.com
    Accounting Ms. Heng Kolyan
    (Account Executive)
    Tel: +855 77 51 2727
    Email: kolyan.heng@kerrylogistics.com
    Accounting Ms. Mom Romdoul
    (Assistant)
    Tel: +855 17 499 107
    Email: Mom.Romdoul@kerrylogistics.com