Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • MUMBAI (BOMBAY)
    Yang Ming Line (India) Pvt.Ltd
    World Trade Centre, Center 1, 13th Floor Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005 India
    TEL:(91-22) 66221111
    FAX:(91-22) 6622 1100 / (91-22) 6622 1101
    EMAIL:help@yml.in
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Mr. Hank Chang
    (Managing Dirtector)
    Tel: (91-22) 66221111
    Email: peter@yml.in
    Management Mr. Peter Wu
    (Special Asst. to MD)
    Tel: (91-22) 66221111
    Email: Peter@yml.in
    Marketing Mr. Raju Mansukhanim
    (Vice President)
    Tel: (91-22)-66221133
    Mobile: (91)-98196 70505
    Email: raju@yml.in
    Marketing Mr. Jerry Pereira
    (General Manager)
    Tel: (91-22)-66221132
    Mobile: (91)-9819670508
    Email: jerry@yml.in
    Marketing Mr. Sajid Kazi
    (Assistant General Manager)
    Tel: (91-22)-66221126
    Mobile: (91)-9819670506
    Email: sajid@yml.in
    Operations Capt. Ramkrishna
    (Senior G.Manager)
    Tel: (91-22)-66221166
    Email: ram@yml.in
    Operations Mr. Shirin Raje
    (Sr. Operation Manager)
    Tel: (91-22) 662-211-186
    Email: raje@yml.in
    Customer Service Mrs. Donita Cardoz
    (General Manager)
    Tel: (91-22)-66221124
    Email: donita@yml.in
    Customer Service Ms. Ashwini Khedekar
    (Sr. Manager)
    Tel: (91-22)-66221131
    Mobile: (91)-9820107327
    Email: ashwini@yml.in
    IT Mr. K.M. Shankar
    (Vice President)
    Tel: (91-22) 66221144
    Mobile: (91)-98204 36323
    Email: shankar@yml.in
    Equipment Ms Elsa Raphael
    (Deputy General Manager)
    Tel: (91-22)-66221181
    Email: elsa@yml.in
    CIS Export Documentation Mr. Narayanan Iyer
    (Deputy General Manager)
    Tel: (91-22)-66221138
    Mobile: (91)-9833922587
    Email: narayanan@yml.in
    CIS Imports Documentation Mr. Bosco Cardozo
    (Sr.Manager Import documentation)
    Tel: (91-22)-66221176
    Email: bosco@yml.in
    CIS Imports Documentation Mr. Lohit Menon
    (Assistant General Manager)
    Tel: (91-22)-66221139
    Mobile: (91)-9819009543
    Email: menon@yml.in
    Import Counter Mr. Sudesh Gaitonde
    (Sr.Manager Import and Claims)
    Tel: (91-22)-66221174
    Mobile: (91)-9821763813
    Email: sudesh@yml.in
    HR & Admin Mr. Mahesh Deshpande
    (Assistant General Manager)
    Tel: (91-22)-66221198
    Email: mahesh@yml.in