Office & Agent

 
Search by
 


      Link to local website for more details

  • Hong Kong office
    Yang Ming Line (Hong Kong) Ltd
    22 Floor, Ever Gain Plaza, Tower 1, 88 Container Port Road Kwai Chung, N.T.
    TEL:(852)-31893888
    FAX:(852)-31893600
    EMAIL:yangming@hk.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Vice President Mr. Andy Fan
    Tel: (852)-3189 3302
    Fax: (852)-31893601
    Email: andy.fan@hk.yangming.com
    Vice President Mr. Jefferson Kwok
    Tel: (852)-31893306
    Mobile: (852)-92629204
    Fax: (852)-31097510
    Email: jefferson.kwok@hk.yangming.com
    USA Trade Department Mr. Henry Chung
    Tel: (852)-31893336
    Mobile: (852)-92117848
    Fax: (852)-31097510
    Email: henry.chung@hk.yangming.com
    Europe Trade Department Mr. Bonnie Wong
    Tel: (852)-31893435
    Mobile: (852)-97325130
    Email: bonnie.wong@hk.yangming.com
    Asia Trade Department Ms. Esther Ip
    Tel: (852)-31893305
    Mobile: (852)-96241604
    Fax: (852)-31893631
    Email: esther.ip@hk.yangming.com
    Business (Inward) Department Mr. S. H. Yung
    Tel: (852)-31893347
    Mobile: (852)-90409004
    Email: sh.yung@hk.yangming.com
    Operations Department Mr. K.P. Tao
    Tel: (852)-31893314
    Mobile: (852)-93686426
    Email: kptao@hk.yangming.com
    Operations-Cargo Mr. K.C. Lau
    Tel: (852)-31893468
    Mobile: (852)-9193 3088
    Email: kc.lau@hk.yangming.com
    Operations-Equipment Mr. K.P. Tao
    Tel: (852)-31893314
    Mobile: (852)-93686426
    Email: kptao@hk.yangming.com
    Marine Operation/Vessel Bunkering Mr. William Wong
    Mobile: (852)-94899054
    Email: yml-boarding@hk.yangming.com
    Operations-Boarding Mr. William Wong
    Tel: (852)-31893471
    Mobile: (852)-93122639
    Email: william.pt.wong@hk.yangming.com
    Inward Documentation Department Ms. Nancy Chan
    Tel: (852) 31893322
    Fax: (852) 3189 3670
    Email: docimp@hk.yangming.com
    Outward Documentation Department Ms. Jefferson Kwok
    Tel: (852)-31893306
    Mobile: (852)-92629204
    Fax: (852)-31097510
    Email: jefferson.kwok@hk.yangming.com
    Outward Documentation Department-Claims Ms. Lai Wai Man
    Tel: (852)-3189 3395
    Mobile: (852)-9756 1027
    Email: wm.lai@hk.yangming.com
    E.D.P. Department Mr. Botton Chan
    Tel: (852)-31893426
    Email: botton.chan@hk.yangming.com
    Accounting and Finance Department Ms. Amy Lau
    Tel: (852)-31893360
    Fax: (852)-31097580
    Email: amy.lau@hk.yangming.com