Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • SHANGHAI
    Huan Ming (Shanghai) International Shipping Agency Co., Ltd.
    Floor 23, Harbour Ring Plaza, No. 18 Xi Zang Middle Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai, China
    TEL:(86-21)-61206166
    FAX:(86-21)-53853134
    EMAIL:customer@yml.com.cn
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr.T.S. Chia
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-800
    Email: tschia@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr.Adam Yi
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-801
    Email: adamyi@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr.Allan Hsu
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-818
    Email: allanhsu@yml.com.cn
    Management Ms.Sera Lee
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-804
    Email: seralee@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr.Andy Chang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-805
    Email: andychang@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr.James Hsu
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-809
    Email: jameshsu@yml.com.cn
    Management Ms.Carol Huang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-360
    Email: carol.huang@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr.Tracy Chen
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-813
    Email: tracychen@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr.Albert Yang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-808
    Email: albertyang@yml.com.cn
    Management Ms.Candy Wu
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-630
    Email: candy.wu@yml.com.cn
    Management Ms.Stella Chen
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-807
    Email: stellachen@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr.F.H. Liang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-802
    Email: fhliang@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr.Wesley Chou
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-813
    Email: wesleychou@yml.com.cn
    Planning Division Ms.Amy Tang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-661
    Email: amy.tang@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Marketing Division Mr.Fred Li
    Tel: (86-21)-60912095
    Email: fred.li@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business European Division Ms.Tina Yu
    Tel: (86-21)-53852906
    Email: tina.yu@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business Mediterranean Division Ms.Fallem Ding
    Tel: (86-21)-53852914
    Email: fallem.ding@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business USA Division Ms.Carol Huang
    Tel: (86-21)-53853287
    Email: carol.huang@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business Asia Liner I Division Ms.Lina Chen
    Tel: (86-21)-53853310
    Email: lina.chen@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business Asia Liner II Division Mr.Raymond Zhuang
    Tel: (86-21)-53853312
    Email: raymond.zhuang@yml.com.cn
    Inbound Division/Inbound Marketing Division Ms.Lucy Yu
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-600
    Email: lucy.yu@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Documentation Division Ms.Grace Ma
    Tel: (86-21)-53853082
    Email: grace.ma@yml.com.cn
    Information Technology Division Mr.Jake Feng
    Tel: (86-21)-60912185
    Email: jake.feng@yml.com.cn
    Operation & Terminal Division Mr.Ban Lian
    Tel: (86-21)-68685966-28737
    Email: ban.lian@yml.com.cn
    Operationi & Feeder Control Division Ms.Lily Shao
    Tel: (86-21)-60912025
    Email: lily.shao@yml.com.cn
    Equipment Management Division Ms.Betty Wu
    Tel: (86-21)-60912174
    Email: betty.wu@yml.com.cn
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr.Jacky Tang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-536
    Email: jacky.tang@yml.com.cn
    Accounting Division Ms.Cadde Wu
    Tel: (86-21)-60912005
    Email: cadde.wu@yml.com.cn
    Finance Division Ms.Faicy Zhang
    Tel: (86-21)-60912009
    Email: faicy.zhang@yml.com.cn