Office & Agent

 
Search by
 


      Link to local website for more details

  • Shanghai office
    Huan Ming (Shanghai) International Shipping Agency Co., Ltd.
    Floor 23, Harbour Ring Plaza, No. 18 Xi Zang Middle Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai
    TEL:(86-21)-61206166
    FAX:(86-21)-53853134
    EMAIL:customer@yml.com.cn
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Michael Shih
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Management Ms. Caroline Chiu
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Management Mr. Peter Huang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Management Mr. David Huang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: davidhuang@yml.com.cn
    Management Ms. Evan Chen
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: evanchen@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. Eric Chiou
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: ericchiou@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. James Hsu
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: jameshsu@yml.com.cn
    Management Ms. Carol Huang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: carol.huang@yml.com.cn
    Management Ms. Olivia Chang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: oliviachang@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. Albert Yang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: albertyang@yml.com.cn
    Management Ms. Candy Wu
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: candy.wu@yml.com.cn
    Management Ms. Stella Chen
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: stellachen@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. Thomas Zin
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: thomaszin@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. Wesley Chou
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: wesleychou@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. Fala Lin
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: falalin@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. Frank Lin
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: franklin@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. Elvis Hung
    Tel: (86-574)-27821666-680
    Fax: (86-574)-87719235
    Email: elvishung@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. Frank Fu
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: frankfu@yml.com.cn
    Planning Division Ms. Amy Tang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-661
    Email: amy.tang@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Marketing Division Mr. Fred Li
    Tel: (86-21)-60912095
    Email: fred.li@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business European Division Ms. Tina Yu
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-300
    Email: tina.yu@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business Mediterranean Division Ms. Fallem Ding
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-320
    Email: fallem.ding@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business USA Division Ms. Carol Huang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-360
    Email: carol.huang@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business Asia Liner I Division Ms. Lina Chen
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-340
    Email: lina.chen@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business Asia Liner II Division Mr. Raymond Zhuang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-350
    Email: raymond.zhuang@yml.com.cn
    Inbound Marketing Division Mr. Frick Zhou
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-607
    Email: frick.zhou@yml.com.cn
    Inbound Division Ms. Lucy Yu
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-600
    Email: lucy.yu@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Documentation Division Ms. Grace Ma
    Tel: (86-21)-53853082
    Email: grace.ma@yml.com.cn
    Information Technology Division Mr. Jake Feng
    Tel: (86-21)-60912185
    Email: jake.feng@yml.com.cn
    Operation & Terminal Division Mr. Ban Lian
    Tel: (86-21)-50810658
    Email: ban.lian@yml.com.cn
    Operationi & Feeder Control Division Ms. Lily Shao
    Tel: (86-21)-60912025
    Email: lily.shao@yml.com.cn
    Equipment Management Division Ms. Betty Wu
    Tel: (86-21)-60912174
    Email: betty.wu@yml.com.cn
    Marine Operation Division Mr. Jacky Tang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-536
    Email: jacky.tang@yml.com.cn
    Accounting Division Ms. Cadde Wu
    Tel: (86-21)-60912005
    Email: cadde.wu@yml.com.cn
    Finance Division Ms. Faicy Zhang
    Tel: (86-21)-60912009
    Email: faicy.zhang@yml.com.cn
    Administration Division Ms. Vivien Wang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-810
    Email: vivien.wang@yml.com.cn
    Secretarial Office Ms. Yoki You
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-811
    Email: yoki.you@yml.com.cn
    Operation Chemical Indentification Ms. Ana Jin
    Tel: (86-21)- 61206166-650
    Email: ana.jin@yml.com.cn