Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • SHANGHAI
    YOUNG-CARRIER CO., LTD
    Floor 30, Harbour Ring Plaza,18 Xi Zang Road(Middle) Shanghai
    TEL:(86-21)-61206166
    FAX:(86-21)-53852084
    EMAIL:customer@yml.com.cn
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. T. S. Chia
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: customer@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. James Hsiung
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Fax: (86-21)-53852085
    Email: customer@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. F. H. Liang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Fax: (86-21)-53852085
    Email: customer@yml.com.cn
    Management Ms. Sera Lee
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Fax: (86-21)-53853375
    Email: customer@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. Andy Chang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Fax: (86-21)-53853375
    Email: customer@yml.com.cn
    Management Ms. Candy Wu
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Fax: (86-21)-53853375
    Email: candy.wu@yml.com.cn
    Management Ms. Carol Huang
    Tel: (86-21)-53853287
    Fax: (86-21)-53853375
    Email: carol.huang@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. Rolly Chien
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Fax: (86-21)-53853375
    Email: customer@yml.com.cn
    Management Ms. Ivan Wu
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Fax: (86-21)-53853094
    Email: customer@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. Peter Cheng
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Fax: (86-21)-53853618
    Email: petercheng@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. Collins Hsu
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: collinshsu@yml.com.cn
    Management Mr. Tracy Chen
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166
    Email: customer@yml.com.cn
    VGM AFFAIRS(YMSHA) Mr. Peter Cheng
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-808
    Fax: (86-21)-53853618
    Email: petercheng@yml.com.cn
    Risk Management and Legal Affairs Division Mr. Lima Zhao
    Tel: (86-21)- 6091-2090
    Fax: (86-21)- 5385-2096
    Email: lima.zhao@yml.com.cn
    Planning Division Ms. Amy Tang
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166-661
    Fax: (86-21)-53852142
    Email: amy.tang@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Marketing Division Mr. Fred Li
    Tel: (86-21)-60912095
    Fax: (86-21)-53852082-83
    Email: fred.li@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business European Division Ms. Tina Yu
    Tel: (86-21)-53852906
    Fax: (86-21)-53852082-83
    Email: tina.yu@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business Mediterranean Division Ms. Fallem Ding
    Tel: (86-21)-53852914
    Fax: (86-21)-53852082-83
    Email: fallem.ding@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business USA Division Ms. Carol Huang
    Tel: (86-21)-53853287
    Fax: (86-21)-53853375
    Email: carol.huang@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business Asia Liner I Division Ms. Lina Chen
    Tel: (86-21)-53853310
    Fax: (86-21)-53852082-83
    Email: lina.chen@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Business Asia Liner II Division Mr. Raymond Zhuang
    Tel: (86-21)-53853312
    Fax: (86-21)-53852082-83
    Email: raymond.zhuang@yml.com.cn
    Inbound Division/Inbound Marketing Division Ms. Lucy Yu
    Tel: (86-21)-61206166,600
    Fax: (86-21)-53852082-83
    Email: lucy.yu@yml.com.cn
    Outbound Documentation Division Ms. Grace Ma
    Tel: (86-21)-53853082
    Fax: (86-21)-53852082-83
    Email: grace.ma@yml.com.cn
    Information Technology Division Mr. Jake Feng
    Tel: (86-21)-60912185
    Fax: (86-21)-53853618
    Email: jake.feng@yml.com.cn
    Operation & Terminal Division Mr. Ban Lian
    Tel: (86-21)-68685966-28737
    Fax: (86-21)-68685276
    Email: ban.lian@yml.com.cn
    Operationi & Feeder Control Division Ms. Lily Shao
    Tel: (86-21)-60912025
    Fax: (86-21)-5385-2095
    Email: lily.shao@yml.com.cn
    Equipment Management Division Ms. Betty Wu
    Tel: (86-21)-60912174
    Fax: (86-21)-53853375
    Email: betty.wu@yml.com.cn
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Collins Hsu
    Tel: (86)-13918636482
    Email: collinshsu@yml.com.cn
    Finance Division Ms. Faicy Zhang
    Tel: (86-21)-60912009
    Fax: (86-21)-53853095
    Email: faicy.zhang@yml.com.cn
    Accounting Division Ms. Cadde Wu
    Tel: (86-21)-60912005
    Fax: (86-21)-53853094
    Email: cadde.wu@yml.com.cn