Office & Agent

 
Search by
 


     

  • Dhaka office
    Transmarine Logistics Ltd
    Autograph (Level – 6), Plot 67 & 68, Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani Model Town, Dhaka-1213
    TEL:+880-2-55033267-68 ; +880-1713-481369
    FAX:(880-2)-9883465
    EMAIL:ymldac@mghgroup.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Mohammad Ahsanuzzaman
    (Executive Director)
    Tel: +880-2-55033267-68
    Mobile: +880-1713-481369
    Email: mohammad.ahsanuzzaman@yangmingline-bd.com
    Marketing (Export) Mr. Rubel Khan
    (Sr. Manager)
    Tel: +880-2-55033267-68
    Mobile: +880-1713-046143
    Email: rubel.khan@yangmingline-bd.com
    Marketing (Import) Mr. Masudur Rahman
    (Sr. Manager)
    Tel: +880-2-55033267-68
    Mobile: +880-1714-072678
    Email: masudur.shabee@mghgroup.com
    Business (TP, RS Trade) Mr. Asif Mahmud
    (Manager)
    Tel: +880-2-55033267-68
    Mobile: +880-1708-128600
    Email: mahmud.asif@yangmingline-bd.com
    Business (NCP, SA Trade) Mr. Raihan Alam
    (Asst. Manager)
    Tel: +880-2-55033267-68
    Mobile: +880-1313-037474
    Email: raihan.alam@yangmingline-bd.com
    Business (MED Trade) Mr. Sheikh Asimuzzaman
    (Asst. Manager)
    Tel: +880-2-55033267-68
    Mobile: +880-1708-128601
    Email: sheikh.asimuzzaman@yangmingline-bd.com
    Business (AUS Trade) Mr. Mobin Alam Radeen
    (Asst. Manager)
    Tel: +880-2-55033267-68
    Mobile: +880-1713-038987
    Email: mobin.radeen@yangmingline-bd.com
    Business (Reefer) Mr. Md. Morshedul Absar Chowdhury
    (Sr. Manager)
    Tel: +880-2-55033267-68
    Mobile: +880-1730-93932
    Email: shahenur.islam@yangmingline-bd.com
    Documentation (Export) Mr. Abu Sayed Mahamud
    (Manager)
    Tel: +880-2-55033267-70
    Mobile: +880-1730-094082
    Email: sayed.mahamud@yangmingline-bd.com
    Documentation (Export) Mr. Shahenur Islam
    (Asst. Manager)
    Tel: +880-2-55033267-71
    Mobile: +880-1730-093932
    Email: shahenur.islam@yangmingline-bd.com