Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Uruguay


  • MONTEVIDEO
    Agencia Maritima Repremar S.A.
    Misiones St. 1372, 1st Floor, Montevideo 11000 Uruguay
    TEL:598-29161336
    FAX:(598-2)-9161336 ext. 113
    EMAIL:shipping@repremar.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Fernando Pena
    (CEO)
    Email: fpena@repremar.com
    Management Mr. Capt. Daniel de Leon
    (General Manager)
    Email: ddeleon@repremar.com
    Sales Mr. Diego Quesada
    (Manager)
    Email: dquesada@repremar.com
    Sales Mr. Marcelo Azzarini
    Email: mazzarini@repremar.com
    Accounting & Fin. Ms. María José Vega
    (CFO)
    Email: mjvega@repremar.com
    Accounting & Fin. Ms. Stella Da Costa
    (Head of Accounting)
    Email: sdacosta@repremar.com
    DA’s & Invoicing Ms. Jeanette Chaud
    (Head of Financial Dept.)
    Email: jchaud@repremar.com
    Operations Mr. Martín Pérez
    (Operations Manager)
    Email: mperez@repremar.com
    Documentation Mr. Martín Garcés
    (Head of Documentation)
    Email: mgarces@repremar.com
    Documentation Ms. Verónica Alves
    (Documentation Manager)
    Email: valves@repremar.com
    Equipment Control Ms. Virginia Misa
    (Assistant)
    Email: vmisa@repremar.com
    Documentation Ms. Virginia Cazet
    (Assistant)
    Email: vcazet@repremar.com
    Documentation Group
    Email: ymdocs@repremar.com
    Customer Service Mr. Marcelo Azzarini
    Email: ymcomercial@repremar.com
    IT Department Mr. Gustavo Monzón
    (IT Support)
    Email: gmonzon@repremar.com
    IT Department Mr. Nicolás Aversa
    (IT Manager)
    Email: naversa@repremar.com