Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Paraguay


  • ASUNCION
    SWANSEA S.A.
    Roque Centurión Miranda Nro. 1625, Edificio Studio Park of. 301 Asunción, Paraguay.
    TEL:+ 595-21-3289690

    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Documentation and Equipment Control Rolando Fernandez
    Email: rfernandez@swansea.com.py
    Accounting Christian Alvarenga
    Email: calvarenga@swansea.com.py
    Sales Marcelo Azzarini
    Email: mazzarini@repremar.com
    Sales Diego Quesada
    Email: dquesada@repremar.com
    DOC & equipment control Veronica Alves
    Email: valves@repremar.com
    DOC & equipment control Martin Garces
    Email: mgarces@repremar.com
    Invoicing & receivables Jeanette Chaud
    Email: jchaud@repremar.com
    Accounting & Financial Maria Jose Vega
    Email: mjvega@repremar.com
    Accounting & Financial Stella Da Costa
    Email: sdacosta@repremar.com
    Operations Capt. Daniel de Leon
    Email: ddeleon@repremar.com
    Operations Martin Perez
    Email: mperez@repremar.com
    IT Department Nicolas Aversa
    Email: naversa@repremar.com
    IT Department Gustavo Monzon
    Email: gmonzon@repremar.com