Office & Agent

 
Search by
 


      Link to local website for more details

  • Lima office
    Pacific Maritime Agency (Woll Group)
    Amador Merino Reyna N° 295, 6TH Floor San Isidro, Lima 27
    TEL: (+51) 1- 716-8100

    EMAIL:mgoller@pma.com.pe
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Moises Woll
    (President)
    Email: mwoll@wollcorp.com
    Management Mr. Max Goller
    (General Manager)
    Tel: 511-716-8100
    Email: mgoller@pma.com.pe
    Management Assistance Ms. Jenny Ramos
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #200
    Mobile: 51-977573612
    Email: jramos@pma.com.pe
    Customer Service GROUP MAIL
    Email: customerservice@pma.com.pe
    Customer Service Ms. Patricia Salas
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #209
    Mobile: 51-955438279
    Email: psalas@pma.com.pe
    Customer Service Mr. Erick Alarcon
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #215
    Mobile: 51-922395474
    Email: ealarcon@pma.com.pe
    Customer Service Mr. Alejandro Moreno
    Tel: 511-716-8100
    Mobile: 51-970880561
    Email: amoreno@pma.com.pe
    Customer Service Mr. Alexander Smith
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #222
    Mobile: 51-922395474
    Email: asmith@pma.com.pe
    Documentation GROUP MAIL
    Email: documentacion@pma.com.pe
    Documentation Ms. Rosario Vera
    (Supervisor)
    Mobile: 51-964103579
    Email: rvera@pma.com.pe
    Documentation Mr. Oscar Perez
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #218
    Mobile: 51-955211803
    Email: operez@pma.com.pe
    Documentation Mr. Takenobu Iglesias
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #211
    Mobile: 51-922137359
    Email: tiglesias@pma.com.pe
    Documentation Ms. Alexandra Jara
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #210
    Mobile: 51-955033284
    Email: ajara@pma.com.pe
    Equipment Mr. Carlos Molina
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #208
    Mobile: 51-970880590
    Email: cmolina@pma.com.pe
    Finance GROUP MAIL
    Email: admfin@pma.com.pe
    Finance Ms. Rocio Enciso
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #206
    Mobile: 51-962387794
    Email: renciso@pma.com.pe
    Finance Mr. Christian Tineo
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #205
    Mobile: 51-970662794
    Email: ctineo@pma.com.pe
    Finance Ms. Doris Ticse
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #207
    Mobile: 51-970880514
    Email: dticse@pma.com.pe
    Finance Ms. Judith Gutierrez
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #219
    Mobile: 51-970182457
    Email: jgutierrez@pma.com.pe
    Finance Ms. Nataly Martinez
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #214
    Mobile: 51-936856142
    Email: nmartinez@pma.com.pe
    Sales GROUP MAIL
    Email: ventas@pma.com.pe
    Sales Mr. Ronald Gillespie
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #212
    Mobile: 51-961841403
    Email: rgillespie@pma.com.pe
    Sales Ms. Fiorella Vidal
    Tel: 511-716-8100 #213
    Mobile: 51-955437361
    Email: fvidal@pma.com.pe
    Sales Mr. Berenisse Muñoz
    Tel: 511-7168100 #217
    Mobile: 51-987933928
    Email: bmunoz@pma.com.pe