Office & Agent

 
Search by
 


     

  • Santiago office
    Agencias Universales S.A.(Agunsa, Chile)
    Av. Andrés Bello 2687, 17th floor, Santiago
    TEL:(+56) 2 24602270
    FAX:(+56) 2 22039009
    EMAIL:agunsascl@agunsa.cl
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Line Management Mr. Aldo Persico Pivcevic
    Tel: +56 2 24602787
    Email: aldo.persico@agunsa.com
    Sales Manager Ms. Carla Ramirez
    Tel: +56 2 24602268
    Email: carla.ramirez@agunsa.com
    Sales Mr. Francia Cardenas
    Tel: +56 2 24602269
    Email: francia.cardenas@agunsa.com
    Customer service Ms. Katherine Ruiz
    Tel: +56 2 24602223
    Email: katherine.ruiz@agunsa.com
    Finance Ms. Andres Salinas
    Tel: +56 2 24602221
    Email: andres.salinas@agunsa.com
    Equipment Control Mr. Daniel Cerda
    Tel: +56 2 24602796
    Email: daniel.cerda@agunsa.com
    Customer Service Ms. Pamela Silva
    Tel: +56 999867546
    Email: pamela.silva@agunsa.com