Office & Agent

 
Search by
 


     

  • Buenos Aires office
    Agencia Maritima Brings S.A.
    25 de Mayo 555 20th Floor (1002) Buenos Aires
    TEL: (+54 11) 4310-2400
    FAX: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Sofia Landin Oviedo
    (Line Manager)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2498
    Mobile: (+54 911) 7033 0681
    Email: sloviedo@amma.com.ar
    Customer Service Nicolas Andrujovicz
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2422
    Mobile: (+54 911) 2689-9171
    Email: nandrujovicz@amma.com.ar
    Remark: group: sales@amma.com.ar
    Customer Service Florencia Sosa
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2498
    Mobile: (+54 911) 2807 2881
    Email: fsosa@amma.com.ar
    Remark: group: sales@amma.com.ar
    Container Control Group Mail Rodolfo Cacavo
    (Container Control & Doc. Assistant)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2311
    Email: dcacavo@amma.com.ar
    Remark: group: baieq@ocean.com.ar
    Liner Operations Santiago Costanzo
    (Liner Operations Manager)
    Tel: (+54 9 11) 5060-5976
    Email: scostanzo@ocean.com.ar
    Remark: group: YMLOPS@ocean.com.ar
    IT Project Lider Sebastian Favilla
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2459
    Mobile: (+54 911) 4447-5399
    Email: sfavilla@ocean.com.ar
    Remark: group: baisys@ocean.com.ar
    Accounts Payable Mariana Duarte
    (Manager)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2439
    Email: mduarte@ocean.com.ar
    Remark: group: YMMAdmin@ocean.com.ar
    Accounts Receivable Rafael Reggiani
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2461
    Email: rreggiani@ocean.com.ar
    Remark: cuentasacobrar@ocean.com.ar
    Documentation & Container Control Assistant Lucas Garcia
    (Assistant)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310 2498
    Mobile: (+54 911) 6499-0457
    Email: lgarcia@ocean.com.ar
    Remark: group: ymldoc@amma.com.ar
    Documentation & Container Control Assistant Rodrigo Perez
    (Assistant)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310 2498
    Mobile: (+54 911) 3612-4254
    Email: rperez@amma.com.ar
    Remark: group: ymldoc@amma.com.ar
    Accounts Receivable Ayelén Serrano
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2461
    Email: aserrano@ocean.com.ar
    Remark: group: cuentasacobrar@ocean.com.ar
    * Above information is for commercial use only. All materials not authorized may not be redirected or for other usages.