Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Argentina


  • BUENOS AIRES
    Agencia Maritima Internacional S.A.
    25 de Mayo 555 20th Floor (1002) Buenos Aires, Argentina
    TEL: (+54 11) 4310-2400
    FAX: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management German Prieto
    (Commercial Manager)
    Email: gprieto@ocean.com.ar
    Management Mariana Vinao
    (Line Manager)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2402
    Email: mvinao@amma.com.ar
    Sales Group Mail
    Email: sales@amma.com.ar
    Sales Daiana Valentini
    (Sales representative)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2371
    Email: dvalentini@amma.com.ar
    Customer Service Sofia Landin Oviedo
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2422
    Email: sloviedo@amma.com.ar
    Documentation Group Mail
    Email: ymldoc@amma.com.ar
    Documentation Rodrigo Perez
    (Assistant)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2356
    Email: rperez@ocean.com.ar
    Documentation Lucas Garcia
    (Assistant)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2341
    Email: lgarcia@ocean.com.ar
    Container Control Group Mail
    Email: containerlogistics@brings.com.ar
    Container Control Diego Figuerola
    (Assistant)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2311
    Email: dfiguerola@ocean.com.ar
    Operation Group Mail
    Email: baiop@ocean.com.ar
    Liner Operation Martina Rodriguez Pelech
    (Manager)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2498
    Email: mrpelech@ocean.com.ar
    Accounts Payable Mariana Duarte
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2439
    Email: mduarte@ocean.com.ar / YMMAdmin@ocean.com.ar
    Accounts Receivable Rafael Reggiani
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2461
    Email: rreggiani@ocean.com.ar
    Remark: cuentasacobrar@ocean.com.ar
    IT Group Mail
    Email: baisys@ocean.com.ar
    IT Project Lider Sebastian Favilla
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2459
    Email: sfavilla@ocean.com.ar