Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Argentina


  • BUENOS AIRES
    Agencia Maritima Brings SA
    25 de Mayo 555, 16th Floor (C1002ABK) Buenos Aires, Argentina
    TEL:54 (11) 4891 1765
    FAX:54 (11) 4313 3244
    EMAIL:sales@amma.com.ar
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Alejandro Bohtlingk
    (General Manager)
    Email: abohtlingk@ocean.com.ar
    Management Mariana Vinao
    (Line Manager)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2402
    Mobile: (+54 911) 4945-7716
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: mvinao@amma.com.ar
    Sales Group Mail
    Email: sales@amma.com.ar
    Sales Daiana Valentini
    (Sales representative)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4891-1767
    Mobile: (+54 911)5587-0080
    Email: dvalentini@amma.com.ar
    Customer Service Sofia Landin Oviedo
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2422
    Mobile: (+54 911) 7033-0681
    Email: sloviedo@amma.com.ar
    Documentation Group Mail
    Email: ymldoc@amma.com.ar
    Documentation Gisela Martinez
    (Supervisor)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2385
    Mobile: (+54 911) 3206-5694
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: gmartinez@ocean.com.ar
    Documentation Julieta Mangiavillano
    (Assistant)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2460
    Email: jmangiavillano@amma.com.ar
    Container Control Group Mail
    Email: containerlogistics@brings.com.ar
    Container Control Diego Figuerola
    (Assistant)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2311
    Email: dfiguerola@ocean.com.ar
    Operation Group Mail
    Email: baiop@ocean.com.ar
    Liner Operation Martina Rodriguez Pelech
    (Manager)
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2498
    Mobile: (+54 911) 4404-0214
    Email: mrpelech@ocean.com.ar
    Accounts Payable Mariana Duarte
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2439
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: mduarte@ocean.com.ar / YMMAdmin@ocean.com.ar
    Accounts Receivable Melanie Tarrio
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2470
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: mtarrio@ocean.com.ar / TesoreriaAyF@corpumar.net
    Accounts Receivable Silvina Garcia
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2461
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: sgarcia@ocean.com.ar / cuentasacobrar@ocean.com.ar
    IT Group Mail
    Email: baisys@ocean.com.ar
    IT Project Lider Sebastian Favilla
    Tel: (+54 11) 4310-2459
    Mobile: (+54 911) 4447-5399
    Fax: (+54 11) 4891-1769
    Email: sfavilla@ocean.com.ar