Office & Agent

 
Search by
 


      Link to local website for more details

  • Panama City office
    C.B. Fenton & Co., S.A.
    International Business Park Las Brujas Ave. Bldg 3845, Suite 513, Panama Pacifico, Arraijan


    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Line Manager and Sales Ms. Sandra Castañeda
    Tel: +507 64389037
    Email: sandra.castaneda@cbfenton.com
    Pricing Assistant Mr. Anthony Palacio
    Tel: +507 68926665
    Email: anthony.palacio@cbfenton.com
    Customer Services Import and Export Mr. Octavio Perez
    Tel: +507 64867754
    Email: octavio.perez@cbfenton.com
    Customer Services Import and Export Ms. Kianie Duncan
    Tel: +507 69751895
    Email: kianie.duncan@cbfenton.com
    Customer Services Import Counter (at MIT) Ms. Yrina Chatko
    Tel: +507 68383297
    Email: yrina.chatko@cbfenton.com
    Equipment Control Supervisor Ms. Yarelkis Navarro
    Tel: +507 64388990
    Email: yarelkis.navarro@cbfenton.com
    Management Mr. Marco A. Guerra
    Tel: +507 66715428
    Email: marco.guerra@cbfenton.com
    Operations Mr. Gabriel Mariscal
    Tel: +507 62270795
    Email: gabriel.mariscal@cbfenton.com
    Equipment Control Ms. Stephanie Alvarez
    Tel: +507 65886592
    Email: stephanie.alvarez@cbfenton.com
    Finance & IT Mr. Jose O'Daly
    Tel: +507 65939817
    Email: jose.odaly@cbfenton.com
    Finance Assistant Ms. Johana Concepción
    Tel: +507 64328348
    Email: johana.concepcion@cbfenton.com
    * Above information is for commercial use only. All materials not authorized may not be redirected or for other usages.