Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • MEXICO CITY
    Representaciones Maritimas, S.A. De C.V
    Frontera 67, Col. Tizapan San Angel, Deleg. Alvaro Obregon, 01090 Mexico, D.F.
    TEL:(52-55) 5089-2201

    EMAIL:reversbusch@maritimex.com.mx
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Director Mr. RICARDO EVERSBUSCH AMTMANN
    Tel: 52 55 50892222
    Mobile: 52 155 55092646
    Email: raeversbusch@maritimex.com.mx
    Line Manager Ms. FLOR SALAZAR
    Tel: 52 55 50892306
    Email: fsalazar@maritimex.com.mx
    Commercial Director Mr. Julio Maza
    Tel: 52 55 5089 2222
    Email: jmaza@maritimex.com.mx
    Sales Ms. MIRIAM BUSTAMENTE
    Tel: (52-55) 50892222
    Email: mbustamante@ymlmx.com
    Sales Mr. ALONSO COLLADO
    Tel: 52 55 50892222
    Email: acollado@maritimex.com.mx
    Inside Sales Coordinator Ms. LAURA GRIMALDO
    Tel: 52 55 67177805
    Email: SALES@ymlmx.com
    Pricing Manager Ms. SILVIA HERNANDEZ
    Tel: 52 55 67177802
    Email: shernandez@ymlmx.com
    Operations Ms. JACQUELINE DIAZ PELAEZ
    (Manager)
    Tel: (52-55) 50892222
    Email: ijdiaz@maritimex.com.mx
    IT Hardware & Software Mr. Ignacio Oreje
    Tel: 52 55 50892222
    Email: iorejel@maritimex.com.mx
    EQ CONTROL Mr. JESUS PEREA
    Tel: 52 55 50892222
    Email: jperea@maritimex.com.mx
    Accounting/Finance Ms. ALMA GONZALEZ
    (Manager)
    Tel: 52 55 50892222
    Email: agonzalez@maritimex.com.mx
    Demmurrage Control Ms. FABIOLA GARCIA
    Tel: 52 55 50892222
    Email: fdiaz@maritimex.com.mx
    CS Export Supervisor Ms. Itzel Duran
    Tel: 53 55 50892222
    Email: iduran@ymlmx.com
    Export Booking Mr. Damian Sanchez
    Tel: 52 55 50892222
    Email: dsanchez@maritimex.com.mx
    Inland Services Mr. GERARDO LIMON
    (Manager)
    Tel: 52 55 50892222
    Email: gerardo.limon@maritimex.com.mx
    CS IMP Mr. Christian Munoz
    (Supervisor)
    Tel: 52 55 50892222
    Email: cmunoz@ymlmx.com
    CS IMP Ms. Amairani Dominguez
    Tel: 52 55 50892222
    Email: adominguez@ymlmx.com
    CS EXP Ms. ALEJANDRA RUIZ
    Tel: 52 55 50892222
    Email: alejandra.ruiz@maritimex.com.mx
    Payable Ctrl Ms. VIDA GARCIA
    Tel: 5255 50892222
    Email: vgarcia@maritimex.com.mx
    Collection Mr. CARLOS GONZALEZ
    (Manager)
    Tel: 5255 50892252
    Email: cgonzalez@maritimex.com.mx