Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Costa Rica


  • SAN JOSE
    AGUNSA Costa Rica
    Alajuela, Rio Segundo, Juan Santamaría Airport 700 meters east, in Oficentro Plaza Aeropuerto, Local G2.
    TEL:(506) 4000-5523

    EMAIL:jmayen@agunsa.com.gt
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Jose Juan Mayen
    (General Manager)
    Tel: +502-2315-1300
    Mobile: +502-3024-9402
    Email: jmayen@agunsa.com.gt
    Sales Ruth Barrientos
    Tel: +506-7179-3173
    Email: sales@agunsacr.com
    Pricing Luzania Carranza
    Tel: +506-8399-4778
    Email: luzania@agunsacr.com
    Export Documentation & Equipment control Ana Castro
    Tel: +506-7005-0272
    Email: acastro@agunsacr.com
    Import Documentation Keylin Castillo
    Tel: +506-8893-7442
    Email: importaciones@agunsacr.com
    Accounting Kimberly Escobar
    Tel: +506-4000-5523
    Email: kescobar@agunsacr.com
    Accounting Assisatnce Trinidad Henriquez
    Tel: +506-4000-5523
    Email: recepcion@agunsacr.com
    IT Luis Herrera
    Tel: +506-6051-0840
    Email: lherrera@globalsystemsolutionscr.com