Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Papua New Guinea

     

    Download   

     


  • LAE
    PNG Shipping Agencies Ltd
    P.O. Box 550, Konedobu, N.C.D, Papua New Guinea


    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Mr. Anson Chen
    (General Manager)
    Tel: (+675) 325 6385
    Mobile: (+675) 71082002
    Email: anson_chen@png.mariana-express.com
    Mr. Ramil Fajilan
    (Office / Operation Manager)
    Tel: (+675) 325 8530
    Mobile: (+675) 71082003
    Email: ramil_fajilan@png.mariana-express.com
    Mr. Romeo Gallano
    (Administrative Manager/ Corporate)
    Tel: (+675) 325 6385
    Mobile: (+675) 70308424
    Email: romeo_gallano@png.mariana-express.com
    CS Ms. Ruth Konny
    (Senior CS/Documentation Executive)
    Tel: (+675) 323 1651
    Mobile: (+675) 71082008
    Email: ruth_konny@png.mariana-express.com
    CS/Documentation Ms. Allie Mega
    (CS/Documentation Executive)
    Tel: (+675) 325 8530
    Mobile: (+675) 707 27946
    Email: allie_mega@png.mariana-express.com
    Operation Mr. John Papua
    (Operation Executive)
    Tel: (+675) 325 8530
    Mobile: (+675) 71082005
    Email: john_papua@png.mariana-express.com
    Accounts Ms. Kaia Kalo
    (Accounts Executive)
    Tel: (+675) 325 6385
    Email: kaia_kalo@png.mariana-express.com