Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Libya

     

    Download   

     


  • TRIPOLI
    Africontainer Libya
    Abu Seta Area, Near Abokmisha Mosque, 4288 Tripoli - Libya
    TEL:+218 21 340 2528
    FAX:+218 21 340 3496
    EMAIL:management@africontainer.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    MANAGEMENT Ms. Cicek Boydas
    (Director)
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 532 353 85 75
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: cicek.boydas@arkas.com.tr
    MANAGEMENT Ms. Nilay Ocali
    (Assistant Manager)
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 532 416 49 69
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: nilay.ocali@arkas.com.tr
    MANAGEMENT Mr. Serkan Eksit
    (Country Manager)
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 530 941 11 00
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: serkan.eksit@arkas.com.tr
    COMMERCIAL Mr. Mohamed Garish
    (Line Manager)
    Tel: (+218) 51 26 26 626
    Mobile: (+218) 91 374 35 88
    Fax: (+218) 51 26 26 626
    Email: mohamed.garish@libyashipping.com
    COMMERCIAL Mr. Wessam Algol
    (Sales)
    Tel: (+218) 21 340 25 28
    Mobile: (+218) 91 821 68 31
    Fax: (+218) 21 340 34 96
    Email: wessam.algol@libyashipping.com
    COMMERCIAL Mr. Melih Taner
    (Sales)
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Mobile: (+90) 533 323 74 73
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: melih.taner@arkas.com.tr
    CUSTOMER SERVICE Mr. Abdusalam Elfellah
    (Customer Service Manager)
    Tel: (+218) 21 340 25 28
    Mobile: (+218) 91 703 87 37
    Fax: (+218) 21 340 34 96
    Email: Abdussalam.Elfallah@libyashipping.com
    CUSTOMER SERVICE Mr. Mahmoud Ziglam
    (Supervisor)
    Tel: (+218) 21 340 25 28
    Mobile: (+218) 91 883 29 00
    Fax: (+218) 21 340 34 96
    Email: mahmoud.ziglam@libyashipping.com
    LOGISTICS Mr. Mahmoud Ziglam
    (Supervisor)
    Tel: (+218) 21 340 25 28
    Mobile: (+218) 91 883 29 00
    Fax: (+218) 21 340 34 96
    Email: mahmoud.ziglam@libyashipping.com
    LOGISTICS Mr. Shahid Khan
    (Equipment Responsible)
    Tel: (+218) 21 340 25 28
    Mobile: (+91) 945 27 98 865
    Fax: (+218) 21 340 34 96
    Email: shahid.khan@libyashipping.com
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING Levent Ates Guner
    (Director)
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: levent.guner@arkasdenizcilik.com.tr
    LINER'S ACCOUNTING Mr. Tuna Tunal
    Tel: (+90) 232 477 77 77
    Fax: (+90) 232 411 00 00
    Email: accounting@africontainer.com