Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • GENOA
    Yang Ming Italy S.p.A
    Piazza Galeazzo Alessi 2, 16128 Genova, Italy
    TEL:(39-010)-59911
    FAX:(39-010)-5991329
    EMAIL:ymi@finsea.it
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Ms. Kris Yang (Managing Director) Tel: (39-010)5991593
    Mobile: 39-348 8504 097
    Fax: (39-010)-5991329
    Email: kyang@finsea.it
    Management Mr. Nolan Chen (Business Representative) Tel: (39-010)5991264
    Mobile: (39-348)2291300
    Fax: (39-010)-5991329
    Email: nchen@finsea.it
    Management Mr. Aldo Negri (Financial Director) Tel: +39 010 5991 328
    Fax: +39 010 5991 329
    Email: anegri@finsea.it
    Management Ms. Stefania Falchi (MD's Assistant) Tel: (39-010)-5991328
    Mobile: +39 348 3044 293
    Email: sfalchi@finsea.it
    Management Mr. Massimo Marzani (Liner Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991233
    Mobile: (39-348)-9025010
    Fax: (39-010)-5991329
    Email: mmarzani@finsea.it
    Import and Export Sales Mr. Simone Lippi (Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991245
    Mobile: (39-349)-2320088
    Fax: (39-010)-5991329
    Email: slippi@finsea.it ; salesymi@finsea.it
    Export Business Mr. Andrea Olanda (Export Business & Booking Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991244
    Mobile: (39-347)-4585735
    Fax: (39-010)-5991252
    Email: aolanda@finsea.it ; ymibizexp@finsea.it
    Export Business Mr. Marco Fantini (Deputy Business Export Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991254
    Mobile: +39 347 5929 541
    Fax: +39 010 5991 329
    Email: mfantini@finsea.it
    Remark: ymibizexp@finsea.it
    Marketing Dept Ms. Angela Accardo (Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991234
    Mobile: (39-348)-2653264
    Fax: (39-010)-5991590
    Email: ymimarketing@finsea.it; angela.accardo@finsea.it
    Marketing Dept Mr. Stefano Toni (Deputy Marketing Manager) Tel: +39 010 5991 591
    Mobile: +39 348 7492016
    Fax: +39 010 5991 329
    Email: stoni@finsea.it
    Remark: ymimarketing@finsea.it
    Export Documentation Mrs. Gianna Mangani (Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991401
    Fax: (39-010)-5991400
    Email: ymidocexp@finsea.it ; gmangani@finsea.it
    Export Documentation Mr. Michele Scelzo (Deputy Export Doc Manager) Tel: +39 010 5991 478
    Mobile: +39 348 0030 906
    Fax: +39 010 5991 329
    Email: mscelzo@finsea.it
    Remark: ymipolizze@finsea.it
    Import Div Ms. Paola Ailunno (Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991235
    Mobile: (39-342)-1501196
    Fax: (39-010)-5991590
    Email: ymibizimp@finsea.it; pailunno@finsea.it
    Import Biz Ms. Sara Montini (Deputy Import Manager) Tel: +39 010 5991 231
    Fax: +39 010 5991 329
    Email: smontini@finsea.it
    Import Documentation Mr. Claudio Gazzo Tel: (39-010)-5991421
    Fax: (39-010)-5991590
    Email: ymidocimp@finsea.it; cgazzo@finsea.it
    Logistics Mr. Franco Avanzino (Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991301
    Mobile: (39-348)-7493641
    Fax: (39-010)-5991312
    Email: log@finsea.it; favanzino@finsea.it
    Container Control Mrs. Chiara Archetti (Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991426
    Fax: (39-010)-5991282
    Email: cntctl@finsea.it; carchetti@finsea.it
    Container Control Mr. Enrico Manzi (Deputy Container Control Manager) Tel: +39 010 5991 280
    Fax: +39 010 5991 329
    Email: emanzi@finsea.it
    Remark: ymicnt@finsea.it
    IT Mr. Fabrizio Fiammenghi (Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991205
    Mobile: (39-348)-5852440
    Fax: (39-010)-5991201
    Email: edpdpt@finsea.it; ffiammenghi@finsea.it
    Cargo Claim Ms. Francesca Massimilla (Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991336
    Fax: (39-010)-5991369
    Email: claims@finsea.it; fmassimilla@finsea.it
    Quality Manager Mr. Nazzareno di Matteo Tel: (39-010)-5991224
    Email: quality@finsea.it; ndimatteo@finsea.it
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Franco Cozzolino (Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991441
    Mobile: (39-348)-7104929
    Fax: (39-010)-5991449
    Email: oprymi@finsea.it; fcozzolino@finsea.it
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Fabio Fondacaro Tel: (39-010)-59912443
    Mobile: (39-348)-0191560
    Fax: (39-010)-5991449
    Email: oprymi@finsea.it; ffondacaro@finsea.it
    Accounting Div Ms. Paola Monzeglio (Accounting Manager) Tel: +39 010 5991 339
    Fax: +39 010 5991 331
    Email: pmonzeglio@finsea.it
    Remark: incassiymi@finsea.it
    Customer Accounting Ms. Giovanna Sardo (Deputy Customer Acct Manager) Tel: +39 010 5991 530
    Fax: +39 010 5991 331
    Email: gsardo@finsea.it
    Remark: incassiymi@finsea.it
    Owner Disbursement Accounting Mr. Roberto Parodi (Deputy Owner Disb. Manager) Tel: +39 010 5991 346
    Fax: +39 010 5991 331
    Email: rparodi@finsea.it
    Remark: contiesborsiymi@finsea.it