Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Portugal


  • LISBON
    Ibero Linhas Transportes limitada
    Urbanizacao Da Matinha Rua 2 - Edificio Verde - 2º Esq 1950-073 Lisboa Portugal
    TEL:(351-21) 3895-500
    FAX:(351-21) 3920-012
    EMAIL:luis.antunes@iberolinhas.pt
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Portugal General Manager Mr. Luis Antunes
    Email: Luis.antunes@iberolinhas.pt
    Portugal Business Manager Mr. Paulo Henrique
    Email: Paulo.henrique@iberolinhas.pt
    Lisbon Sales-Export / Import Ms. Paula Pires
    Email: Paula.pires@iberolinhas.pt
    Lisbon Sales-Export Mr. Alexandre Gomes
    Email: Alexandre.gomes@iberolinhas.pt
    Lisbon Sales-Export Ms. Sonia Alain
    Email: Sonia.alain@iberolinhas.pt
    Lisbon Sales-Export Ms. Ana Berling
    Email: Ana.berlinga@iberolinhas.pt
    Lisbon Container Control /Operations manager Mr. Augusto Rosário
    Email: Augusto.rosario@iberolinhas.pt
    Lisbon Container control Mr. Luis Monteiro
    Email: Luis.monteiro@iberolinhas.pt