Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • HAMBURG
    Yang Ming Shipping Europe -German Agency
    Oberbaumbruecke 1 20457 Hamburg
    TEL:(49-40)-320980
    FAX:(49-40)-32098110
    EMAIL:ymlham_sls@de.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Managing director Mr. Keny Chou
    Vice President Mr. Joachim Stern
    Tel: ( 49-40)-32098191
    Fax: (40-40)-335594
    Email: j.stern@de.yangming.com
    Export ( All Trades ) Mr. Bernd Röhrich
    (Senior Manager)
    Tel: ( 49-40)-32098192
    Fax: (40-40)-335594
    Email: b.roehrich@de.yangming.com
    Export Far East Dept.
    Email: ymlham_exfe@de.yangming.com
    Export USA Dept.
    Email: ymlham_exta@de.yangming.com
    Import Mr. Reinhard Schnieders
    (Senior Manager)
    Tel: (49-40)-32098169
    Fax: (49-40)-335591
    Email: r.schnieders@de.yangming.com
    Import Dept.
    Email: ymlham_imp@de.yangming.com
    Demurrage/Detention Dept.
    Email: ymlham_detdem@de.yangming.com
    Transportation Mr. Julian Poch
    (Senior Manager)
    Tel: (49-40)-32098131
    Fax: (49-40)-30399775
    Email: j.poch@de.yangming.com
    Transportation Dept.
    Email: transport@de.yangming.com
    Equipment Mr. Matthias Mücke
    (Manager)
    Tel: (49-40)-32098139
    Fax: (49-40)- 32098117
    Email: m.muecke@de.yangming.com
    Equipment Dept.
    Email: equipment@de.yangming.com
    Marine Mr. Chih-Chao Yang
    (Senior Manager)
    Tel: (49-40)-32098164
    Fax: (49-40)-32098112
    Email: cc.yang@de.yangming.com
    Marine Dept.
    Email: marine@de.yangming.com
    Accounting Mr. Frank Meier
    (Manager)
    Tel: (49-40)-32098124
    Email: f.meier@de.yangming.com
    Documentation Ms. Jessica Otten
    (Manager)
    Tel: (49-40)-32098182
    Email: j.otten@de.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Chih-Chao Yang
    Tel: (49)-1713350986
    Email: marine@de.yangming.com