Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Belgium


  • ANTWERPEN
    Yang Ming (Belgium) N.V.
    Molenbergstraat 10, 2000 Antwerpen, Belgium
    TEL:32 3 3049400
    FAX:32 3 3049480
    EMAIL:info@be.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    After Office Hours Contact - Imports Mrs. Maryann Verhesen
    Mobile: 32 485692622
    After Office Hours Contact - Equipment Mr. Wouter Vande Reyde
    Mobile: 32 474701399
    After Office Hours Contact - Booking Mrs. Myriam Cools
    Mobile: 32 494240038
    After Office Hours Contact - Equipment Mr. Frank Staelens
    Mobile: 32 477752220
    Management Mr. Wen-Hao Chen
    (Managing Director)
    Tel: 32 3 3049401
    Mobile: 32 472010323
    Fax: 32 3 3049490
    Email: wenhaochen@be.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Joris De Bruyn
    (General Manager)
    Tel: 32 3 3049421
    Mobile: 32 486573412
    Fax: 32 3 3049490
    Email: jdebruyn@be.yangming.com
    Sales Mrs. Sandra De Wit
    (Manager)
    Tel: 32 3 3049423
    Mobile: 32 476275967
    Fax: 32 3 3049486
    Email: sdewit@be.yangming.com
    Remark: sales@be.yangming.com
    Cargo claims Mr. Alexander Bracquez
    (Manager)
    Tel: 32 3 3049430
    Mobile: 32 471075267
    Fax: 32 3 3049488
    Email: claims@be.yangming.com
    Operations, Equipment & Transhipment Department Mr. Frank Staelens
    (Manager)
    Tel: 32 3 3049414
    Mobile: 32 477752220
    Fax: 32 3 3049485
    Remark: EQT : eqt@be.yangming.com ; OPS : ops@be.yangming.com
    Logistics - Inland haulage Mr. Wouter Vande Reyde
    (Teamleader)
    Tel: 32 3 3049461
    Mobile: 32 474701399
    Fax: 32 3 3049486
    Email: Log@be.yangming.com
    Import Service Desk Mrs. Maryann Verhesen
    (Manager)
    Tel: 32 3 3049440
    Mobile: 32 485692622
    Fax: 32 3 3049489
    Email: mverhesen@be.yangming.com
    Remark: import@be.yangming.com
    Export Service Desk Mr. Alexander Bracquez
    (Manager)
    Tel: 32 3 3049430
    Mobile: 32 471075267
    Fax: 32 3 3049488
    Email: abracquez@be.yangming.com
    Remark: export@be.yangming.com
    Booking Desk Mrs. Myriam Cools
    (Teamleader)
    Tel: 32 3 3049416
    Fax: 32 3 3049488
    Email: booking@be.yangming.com
    Finance Mr. Benson Huang
    (Manager)
    Tel: 32 3 3049405
    Mobile: 32 487847185
    Email: bensonhuang@be.yangming.com
    Transhipment Department
    Tel: 32 3 3049400
    Email: ts@be.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering
    Tel: 32 33037700 (24/7)
    Email: ANTWERP@S-5.ORG
    Remark: Web : www.s-5.org