Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Russia


  • NOVOROSSIYSK
    Yang Ming (Russia) LLC
    office 2-4, d. 16A, Svobody Str., BC Europe, Krasnodar region, Novorossiysk, 353900 Russia
    TEL:+7(8617)309929
    FAX:+7(8617)309929
    EMAIL:info@ru.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Yuriy Slesarenko
    (Head of branch)
    Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 20
    Email: slesarenko@ru.yangming.com
    Customer Service/Outbound Ms. Yanina Akhtyrskaya
    Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 19
    Email: Akhtyrskaya@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: export-novo@ru.yangming.com
    Customer Service/Inbound Ms. Alla Illiadis
    Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 13
    Email: ilyadis@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: import-novo@ru.yangming.com
    Customer Service/Inbound Ms. Irina Sagirova
    Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 18
    Email: Sagirova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: import-novo@ru.yangming.com
    Marketing & Sales Dept. Ms. Kseniya Valeeva
    Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext.17
    Email: valeeva@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: sales@ru.yangming.com
    Marketing & Sales Dept. Mr. Georgiy Gvaniya
    Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 15
    Email: Gvaniya@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: sales@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Dept. Mr. Alexey Perepelkin
    Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext.21
    Email: perepelkin@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Feeder@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Dept. Ms. Olga Vekhova
    Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 12
    Email: Vekhova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Equipment@ru.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Alexey Perepelkin
    Tel: (7)-8617309929
    Email: Feeder@ru.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Yuriy Slesarenko
    Tel: (7)-9218896106
    Email: Feeder@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Anna Kirichkova
    Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 14
    Email: kirichkova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Export Ms. Elena Polynko
    Tel: +7(8617)309929, ext. 16
    Email: Polynko@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Export@ru.yangming.com