Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • LATAKIA
    Arkas Levant - Syria
    Syriamar Building, Zat Al-Sawari Square (near port gate 2) , Latakia Syria Po.box: 1231
    TEL:(963-41)374136/(963-41)374137/(963-41)374138
    FAX:(963- 41) -374140
    EMAIL:dania.ghalayini@arkas.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    MANAGEMENT Ms.Dania Ghalayini Tel: (963-41)- 374136 #139
    Fax: (963-41)- 374140
    Email: dania.ghalayini@arkas.com
    EXPORT Ms. Rula Suleiman Tel: (963- 41)- 374136 #110
    Fax: (963-41)- 374140
    Email: Rula.SULEIMAN@arkaslevant-syria.com
    IMPORT Ms. Raneem Dawood Tel: (963-41)- 374136 #125
    Fax: (963-41)- 374140
    Email: Raneem.DAWOUD@arkaslevant-syria.com
    DOCUMENTATION Ms.Nahed Othman Tel: (963- 41)- 374136 #115
    Fax: (963- 41)- 374140
    Email: Nahed.OTHMAN@arkaslevant-syria.com
    CONTAINER CONTROL Ms. Rasha Hassoun Tel: (963- 41)- 374136 #128
    Fax: (963- 41)- 374140
    Email: Rasha.HASSOUN@arkaslevant-syria.com
    DELIVERY ORDER Mr. Sami Nseir Tel: (963- 41)- 374136 #127
    Fax: (963- 41)- 374140
    Email: Sami.NSEIR@arkaslevant-syria.com
    OPERATION Mr. Mustafa Abu Shama Tel: (963- 41)- 374136 #123
    Fax: (963- 41)- 374140
    Email: Mustafa.ABOSHAME@arkaslevant-syria.com
    ACCOUNTING Mr. Mohammad Hamdouni Tel: (963- 41)- 374136 #119
    Fax: (963- 41)- 374140
    Email: Mohammad.HAMDOUNI@arkaslevant-syria.com
    ACCOUNTING Mr. Ibrahim Zaiter Tel: (963- 41)- 374136 #119
    Fax: (963- 41)- 374140
    Email: Ibrahim.ZAITER@arkaslevant.com