Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • MARSAXLOKK
    Medsea Shipping Agency
    Christopher Flats, Floor 2, G. Debono Square, Msida MSD 1250 Malta
    TEL:(00356) 25580000
    FAX: (00356) 23711010
    EMAIL:medsea@medsea.com.mt
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Sales Department Tel: +356-2558-0300
    Email: sales@ymlagencymalta.com
    Sales Department Mr. Alex Polidano (Commercial Manager) Tel: +356-2558-0303
    Mobile: +356-7997-0001
    Email: alex@ymlagencymalta.com
    Sales Department Mr. Julian Dingli (Sales manager) Tel: +356-2558-0302
    Fax: +356-7997-0005
    Email: julian@ymlagencymalta.com
    Sales Department Ms. Caroline Schiavone (Sales Executive) Tel: +356-2558-0301
    Fax: +356-7946-4725
    Email: caroline@ymlagencymalta.com
    Sales Department Mr. Roberta Lia (Sales Executive) Tel: +356-2558-0304
    Email: roberta@ymlagencymalta.com
    Accounts Department Tel: +356-2558-0200
    Email: accounts@ymlagencymalta.com
    Accounts Department Mr. Elton Borg (Financial Controller) Tel: +356-2558-0201
    Fax: +356-7944-5018
    Email: elton@ymlagencymalta.com
    Accounts Department Mr. Johann D’amato (Accounts Manager) Tel: +356-2558-0202
    Fax: +356-7920-1104
    Email: johann@ymlagencymalta.com
    Accounts Department Mr. Nicholas Camilleri (Accounts Executive) Tel: +356-2558-0203
    Email: nicholas@ymlagencymalta.com
    Agency/Operations Department Tel: +356-2558-0250
    Email: ops@ymlagencymalta.com
    Agency/Operations Department Mr. Simon Cachia (Agency/Operations Manager) Tel: +356-2558-0251
    Mobile: +356-7923-5199
    Email: simon@ymlagencymalta.com
    Agency/Operation Department Mr. Carl Vella (Operations officer) Tel: +356-2558-0252
    Fax: +356-7906-0775
    Email: carl@ymlagencymalta.com
    Agency/Operation Department Mr. Raymond Bone (Operations officer) Tel: +356-2558-0253
    Fax: +356-9944-6686
    Email: ray@ymlagencymalta.com
    Documentation Department Tel: +356-2558-0350
    Email: docs@ymlagencymalta.com
    Documentation Department Mr. Clifton Caruana (Documentation Manager) Tel: +356-2558-0353
    Email: clifton@ymlagencymalta.com
    Documentation Department Mr. Jurgen Diacono (Documentation clerk) Tel: +356-2558-0354
    Email: jurgen@ymlagencymalta.com
    Customer Service Department Mr. Sean Vassallo (Customer Service Officer) Tel: +356-2558-0352
    Email: sean@ymlagencymalta.com
    Customer Service Department Mr. Adrian Callus (Documentation Officer) Tel: +356-2558-0351
    Email: adrian@ymlagencymalta.com