Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Croatia


  • RIJEKA
    Gate Express d.o.o.
    Mose Albaharija 9, 51 000 Rijeka, Croatia
    TEL:(385-51)-321741
    FAX:(385-51)-321632
    EMAIL:gate@gateexpress.cc
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Stanko Polic (General Manager) Tel: (385-51)-321741
    Fax: (385-51)-321632
    Email: polic@gateexpress.cc
    Marketing Ms. Rajna Broznic (Manager) Tel: (385-51)-323993
    Fax: (385-51)-323997
    Email: rajna@gateexpress.cc
    Business WB(YM Italy Head Office) Ms. Angela Accardo (Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991234
    Mobile: (39-348)-2653264
    Email: angela.accardo@finsea.it
    Business EB(YM Italy Head Office) Mr. Andrea Olanda (FE Team Leader) Tel: (39-010)-5991244
    Mobile: (39-347)-4585735
    Fax: (39-010)-5991252
    Email: aolanda@finsea.it
    Business (YM Italy Head Office) Mr. Marco Fantini (USA Team Leader) Tel: (39-010)-5991254
    Mobile: (39-347)-5929541
    Fax: (39-010)-5991252
    Email: mfantini@finasea.it
    Operations Mr. Damir Debeuc (Manager) Tel: (385-51)-323996
    Fax: (385-51)-323997
    Email: debeuc@gateexpress.cc
    Operations Mr. Nenad Filcic Tel: (385-51)-321741
    Fax: (385-51)-321632
    Email: filcic@gateexpress.cc
    Operations(YM Italy Head Office) Mr. Franco Cozzolino (Manager) Tel: (39-010)-5991441
    Mobile: (39-348)-7104929
    Email: fcozzolino@finsea.it