Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • PIRAEUS
    Arkas Hellas S.A.
    33, Akti Miaouli Street 185 35 Piraeus Greece
    TEL:0030 210 45 99 460
    FAX:0030 210 45 99 463
    EMAIL:arkas@arkas-hellas.gr
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Kimon Konstas (Office Manager) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #302
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: kimon.konstas@arkas-hellas.gr
    Secretary Mrs. Maria Liodi (Executive Secretary) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #307
    Mobile: 0030 6955 195 257
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 462
    Email: maria.liodi@arkas-hellas.gr
    HR Mrs. Maria Kallergi (HR) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #630
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: maria.kallergi@arkas-hellas.gr
    Business Mr. Theofilos Panagopoulos (Sales and Marketing Manager (Europe)) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #309
    Mobile: 0030 6936 561 867
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: theofilos.panagopoulos@arkas-hellas.gr
    Business Mr. Theodore Vafiadis (Sales and Marketing Manager (Asia)) Tel: 0030 210 4599460 #312
    Mobile: 0030 6945-463498
    Fax: 0030 2104599464
    Email: theodore.vafiadis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Sales customer service Mr. Panagiotis Sioutis (Sales Customer service representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #323
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: panagiotis.sioutis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Sales Mr. Nikos Fokas (Sales representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #323
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: nikos.fokas@arkas-hellas.gr
    Customer Service Mr. Giannis Chaskis Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #317
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: giannis.chaskis@arkas-hellas.gr
    Documentation Mrs. Anastasia Dimitriou (Doc Manager Imp/Exp/TS) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #514
    Mobile: 0030 6936 561 760
    Fax: 0030 210 4293694
    Email: anastasia.dimitriou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Transhipment Mrs. Athina Ridaki (Transhipment Supervisor) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #209
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: athina.ridaki@arkas-hellas.gr
    Transhipment Mrs. Iliana Giannakopoulou (Transhipment Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #213
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: iliana.giannakopouloui@arkas-hellas.gr
    Transhipment Mrs. Maria Zografaki (Transhipment Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #212
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: maria.zografaki@arkas-hellas.gr
    Booking (TBU) Mrs. Kalli Divi (Booking Coordinator(TBU)) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #230
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: kalli.divi@arkas-hellas.gr
    Import Mrs. Konstantina Gkika (Import Supervisor) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #510
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: konstantina.gkika@arkas-hellas.gr
    Import Mrs. Dimitra Michalaki (Import Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #512
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: dimitra.michalaki@arkas-hellas.gr
    Customer Service Mrs. Christina Tsimpoukai Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #322
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: christina.tsimpoukai@arkas-hellas.gr
    Customer Service Mrs. Ploumi Koutroumpe Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #317
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: ploumi.koutroumpe@arkas-hellas.gr
    Export Mrs. Lena Apostolidou (Export Supervisor) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #521
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: lena.apostolidou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Export Mrs. Despina Rachi (Export Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #541
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: despina.rachi@arkas-hellas.gr
    Container control Mr. Isidore Iconomou (Container Control Supervisor) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #500
    Mobile: 0030 6941 496 035
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: isidore.iconomou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Accounting Mrs. Rania Hatzipanagiotou (Financial Manager) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #600
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: rania.hatzipanagiotou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Accounting Mrs. Aspasia Nikopoulou (DA's Supervisor) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #605
    Fax: 0030 210 45 99 463
    Email: aspasia.nikopoulou@arkas-hellas.gr
    Port Operation Mr. Nikos Vasalos (Port operation Manager) Tel: 0030 210 40 15 450 #700
    Mobile: 0030 6947 563 173
    Fax: 0030 210 40 14 907
    Email: nikos.vasalos@arkas-hellas.gr
    IT Mr. Vagelis Konstantinidis (IT manager) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #615
    Fax: 0030 6944 055 673
    Email: Vagelis.KONSTANTINIDIS@arkas-hellas.gr
    IT Mrs. Anna Agathokleous (IT Representative) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #615
    Fax: 0030 6944 055 673
    Email: anna.agathokleous@arkas-hellas.gr
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Nikos Vasalos (Port Operation Manager) Tel: 0030 210 45 99 460 #700
    Mobile: 0030 6947 563 173
    Fax: 0030 210 40 14 907
    Email: nikos.vasalos@arkas-hellas.gr