Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • BARCELONA
    Yang Ming (Spain), S.L.
    Muelle Príncipe de España s/n Edificio Mestre 1ª Plta 08039 BARCELONA – SPAIN
    TEL:+34 93 412 45 50
    FAX:+34 93 412 46 79
    EMAIL:brunoliu@es.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Commercial Mrs. Margarita Martín (Manager) Tel: +34 93 412 45 50
    Mobile: +34 618 76 27 75
    Fax: + 93 4124 679
    Email: mmartin@es.yangming.com
    Commercial Mr. Andrés de Eguia Tel: +34 93 412 45 50
    Mobile: +34 638 96 13 81
    Fax: + 93 4124 679
    Email: aeguia@es.yangming.com
    Commercial Ms. Elisabet Garcia Tel: +34 93 412 45 50
    Fax: + 93 4124 679
    Email: egarcia@es.yangming.com
    Commercial Mrs. Nara Fernandes Tel: +34 93 412 45 50
    Fax: + 93 4124 679
    Email: nfernandes@es.yangming.com
    Commercial Ms. Nuria Tena Tel: +34 93 412 45 50
    Fax: + 93 4124 679
    Email: ntena@es.yangming.com
    Logistics Mr. Luciano Cobelli (Manager) Tel: +34 93 412 45 50
    Fax: + 93 4124 679
    Email: cobelli@es.yangming.com
    Logistics Mr. Alfons Gongora Tel: +34 93 412 45 50
    Fax: + 93 4124 679
    Email: agongora@es.yangming.com
    Logistics Mr. Carlos López Tel: +34 93 412 45 50
    Fax: + 93 4124 679
    Email: clopez@es.yangming.com
    Documentation Mr. Ramón Dominguez (Manager) Tel: +34 93 503 61 57
    Mobile: +34 618 76 34 13
    Fax: + 93 4124 679
    Email: rdominguez@es.yangming.com
    Documentation Mr. Francisco Sánchez Tel: +34 93 412 45 50
    Fax: + 93 4124 679
    Email: fsanchez@es.yangming.com
    Documentation Mr. Rubén Arróniz Tel: +34 93 412 45 50
    Fax: + 93 4124 679
    Email: rarroniz@es.yangming.com
    Documentation Ms. Lorena León Tel: +34 93 412 45 50
    Fax: + 93 4124 679
    Email: lleon@es.yangming.com
    Documentation Ms. Alba Andú Tel: +34 93 412 45 50
    Fax: + 93 4124 679
    Email: aandu@es.yangming.com