Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • DAMMAM
    Universal Technical Co. Ltd
    P.O.Box: 9513, Dammam Corniche, Globe Marine Bldg - 4th Floor, Room # 405.
    TEL:(966-13) 8351333
    FAX:(966-13) 8355482
    EMAIL:speter@utc.com.sa
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Sam Peter (Shipping Manager) Tel: (966-13) 8351333/3108
    Mobile: (966-50) 5807498
    Email: speter@utc.com.sa
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Lishil Gopalan (Sales) Tel: (966-13) 8351333/1216
    Mobile: (966-54) 6897645
    Email: lgopalan@utc.com.sa
    Sales/Marketing & Custormer Service Mr. Jereesh Hussain (Sales Supervisor) Tel: (966-13) 8351333/1216
    Mobile: (966-55) 1514772
    Email: jhussain@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Sadhakathullah (Operations Deputy Manager) Tel: (966-13) 8351333 /3100
    Mobile: (966-50) 3095564
    Email: msadhakat@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Hussain Ahmed (Export Documentaion) Tel: (966-13) 8351333 /1193
    Mobile: (966-55) 6278106
    Email: hahmed@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Mohammed Farooq (Import Documentation) Tel: (966-13) 8351333 /1308
    Mobile: (966-59) 6153827
    Email: mfarooq@utc.com.sa
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Abdul Malik (Equipment control) Tel: (966-13) 8351333/1293
    Email: amalik@utc.com.sa
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Sundar Rajan (Accountant) Tel: (966-13) 8351333 / 3115
    Mobile: (966-50) 2946950
    Email: srajan@utc.com.sa
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Zarrar Ahmed (Accountant) Tel: (966-13) 8351333 / 3107
    Mobile: (966-58) 2989260
    Email: zahmed@utc.com.sa