Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • MUSCAT
    Sharaf Shipping Services & Co. LLC.
    Al Masa Mall (Second Floor), Hayy Al Saruj, Shatti Al-Qurum, Muscat Governorate, Sultanate of Oman
    TEL:+968 24956333
    FAX:+968 24956300
    EMAIL:info@sharafoman.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Sangeeta Kundnani (Line Sales Manager) Tel: (968)-24956360
    Mobile: (968)-99359389
    Fax: (968)-24956366
    Email: sangeeta@sharafoman.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Peer Mohamed (Manager-Import Doc.) Tel: (968)-24956360
    Mobile: (968)-99851147
    Fax: (968)-24956366
    Email: peer@sharafoman.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Rachael Kurian (Manager-Customer Service/Export Doc.) Tel: (968)-24956360
    Mobile: (968) 99286243
    Fax: (968)-24956366
    Email: rachael@sharafoman.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Jayaraj (Shipping Manager) Tel: (968)-24956360
    Mobile: (968)-99428932
    Fax: (968)-24956366
    Email: jayaraj@sharafoman.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Surjit Singh (Finance Manager) Tel: (968)-24956360
    Mobile: (968)-99851148
    Fax: (968)-24956366
    Email: surjit@sharafoman.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Sampath (Senior Accountant) Tel: (968)-24956360
    Mobile: (968)-96348414
    Fax: (968)-24956366
    Email: sampath@sharafoman.com