Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Jordan


  • AMMAN
    .
    3rd Floor, Amman Commercial Complex, Abdali-Amman, Jordan
    TEL:(962-6) 5695990
    FAX:(962-6) 5688245
    EMAIL:info@diamondjordan.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Yasser Yousef Khoury (Line Manager) Mobile: (962)-79-9601199
    Email: yasser@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Mr. Mutasem Haija (District Sales Manager) Mobile: (962)-79-9100019
    Email: mutasem@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Oraib Muhsen Al-Qahwaji (Customer Service Executive) Email: oraib@diamondjordan.com
    Sales/Marketing & Customer Service Ms. Safa'a Mahmoud Ahmad (Customer Service Executive) Email: safaa@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Adnan Amouri (Operation Manager - Aqaba office) Tel: (962)-3-2019441
    Mobile: (962)-79-8201501
    Email: adnan@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Ms. Sanaa Azab (Dy. Documentation Manager) Tel: (962) 65695990
    Mobile: (962)-79-5223377
    Email: sanaa@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Raed Nart Hakouz (Documentation Executive) Mobile: (962)-77-9752751
    Email: raed@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Kamal Bajes Hamdan (Delivery Order Head) Tel: (962)-79-7171996
    Email: kamal@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Mr.Rashid Zghoul (EQC Executive) Mobile: (962)-79-8935890
    Email: Rashidz@diamondjordan.com
    Operations/Logistics & Documentation Mr. Mohamed Hawamleh (Assitant Operation Executive- Aqaba office) Tel: (962)-3-2019441
    Mobile: (962)-79-8709813
    Email: operation@diamondjordan.com
    Finance/Accounts Ms. Zahid Mahmood (Finance Manager) Tel: (962)-6-5695990
    Mobile: (962)-79-8415152
    Email: zahid@diamondjordan.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Ahmad Mohammad Hani (Sr. Line Accountant) Mobile: (962)-79-6652465
    Email: accounts@diamondjordan.com
    Finance/Accounts Mr. Ismail Hamdan (Account Executive) Mobile: (962)-79-9556987
    Email: ismail@diamondjordan.com