Office & Agent

 
Search by
 
  • Djibouti


  • DJIBOUTI
    Djibouti Shipping Services SARL
    1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building, Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti.
    TEL:(253) 21-354640
    FAX:(253) 21-354660
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Terrence Perera (Shipping Manager) Tel: 253-77694442
    Email: perera@dssdjibouti.com
    Finance Mr. Sujoy Datta (Finance Manager) Tel: 253-77753915
    Email: sujoy@dssdjibouti.com
    Document Ms. Amal Issa (Executive - Import Docs) Tel: 253-77814142
    Email: amal@dssdjibouti.com
    Document Mr. Ikram Mahamed (Executive - Import C/S) Tel: 253-771249 91
    Email: ikram@dssdjibouti.com
    Document Mr. Mohamed Isman (Executive - Export Docs) Tel: 253-77640774
    Email: mohamed@dssdjibouti.com
    Document Ms. Fatouma Issa (Executive - Export C/S) Tel: 253-77082319
    Email: fatouma.issa@dssdjibouti.com
    Equipment Mr. Ahmed Daher (Executive - EQ control) Tel: 253-77883987
    Email: daher@dssdjibouti.com