Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • ST. PETERSBURG
    Yang Ming (Russia) LLC
    office 505, lit. "A", block 2, d. 22, BC MegaPark, Zastavskaya Str, St. Petersburg, 196084 Russia
    TEL:+7(812)4493390
    FAX:+7(812)4493391
    EMAIL:info@ru.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Tim Tseng (Managing Director) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext. 150
    Email: TimTseng@ru.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Igor Kostyuchenko (General Manager) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.101
    Email: Kostyuchenko@ru.yangming.com
    Management Ms. Maria Nikolaeva (Deputy General Manager) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.103
    Email: Nikolaeva@ru.yangming.com
    Management Mr. Maxim Aristov (Chief Accountant) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.104
    Email: Aristov@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Tatiana Abelentseva Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.113
    Email: Abelentseva@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Elena Glushachenko Tel: (7-812)-4493390, ext. 116
    Email: GlushachenkoE@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Natalia Kuznetsova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.117
    Email: KuznetsovaN@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Mr. Anatoly Protasovickiy Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.114
    Email: Protasovickiy@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Alena Timiskova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.133
    Email: Timiskova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Accounting / Finance Ms. Elena Karchevskaya Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.134
    Email: Karchevskaya@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Accounting@ru.yangming.com
    Office administrator Ms. Mariya Parnak Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.111
    Email: Parnak@ru.yangming.com
    Legal Adviser Mr. Denis Zyumin Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.112
    Email: Zyumin@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Ms. Lidia Poryadina (Head of department) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.107
    Email: Poryadina@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Equipment@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Mr. Aleksey Domnyshev Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.119
    Email: Domnyshev@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Feeder@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Ms. Elina Salavatova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.126
    Email: Salavatova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Feeder@ru.yangming.com; Transhipment@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Ms. Ekaterina Razova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.106
    Email: Razova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Feeder@ru.yangming.com; Transhipment@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Ms. Alexandra Bueva Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.135
    Email: Bueva@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Feeder@ru.yangming.com
    Equipment/Feeder Ms. Oksana Ostrovka Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.120
    Email: Ostrovka@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Equipment@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Irina Antonova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.115
    Email: Antonova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com; Release@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Yulia Zaharova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.129
    Email: Zaharova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Yulia Molchanova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.123
    Email: Molchanova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Elena Modenova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.125
    Email: Modenova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com
    Import Ms. Vera Ferlei (Head of department) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.105
    Email: Ferlei@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Import@ru.yangming.com
    Export Ms. Svetlana Bakhtiyarova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.122
    Email: Bakhtiyarova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Export@ru.yangming.com
    Export Ms. Ekaterina Shorohova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.124
    Email: Shorohova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Export@ru.yangming.com
    Export Ms. Maria Terentieva Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.121
    Email: Terentieva@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Export@ru.yangming.com
    Export Ms. Olga Suhomesova Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.118
    Email: Suhomesova@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Export@ru.yangming.com
    Marketing & Sales Dept. Ms. Alexandra Pushkina (Head of department) Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.109
    Email: Pushkina@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Sales@ru.yangming.com
    Marketing & Sales Dept. Mr. Nikita Sergeev Tel: +7(812)4493390, ext.108
    Email: Sergeev@ru.yangming.com
    Remark: Sales@ru.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Aleksey Domnyshev Tel: (7)-9313635696
    Email: Feeder@ru.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Igor Kostyuchenko Tel: (7)-921-889-6106
    Email: Feeder@ru.yangming.com