Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • LISBON
    Ibero Linhas Transportes limitada
    Urbanizacao Da Matinha Rua 2 - Edificio Verde - 2º Esq 1950-073 Lisboa Portugal
    TEL:(351-21) 3895-500
    FAX:(351-21) 3920-012
    EMAIL:luis.antunes@iberolinhas.pt
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Management Mr. Luis Antunes (Managing Director) Email: luis.antunes@lisboa.iberolinhas.pt
    Business Ms. Paula Pires Email: paula.pires@lisboa.iberolinhas.pt
    Sales-Export Mr. Carlos Caxaria Email: carlos.caxaria@lisboa.iberolinhas.pt
    Docs-Export Ms. Isabella Buccellato Email: isabella.buccellato@lisboa.iberolinhas.pt
    Docs-Import Mr. Carlos Rendeiro Email: carlos.rendeiro@lisboa.iberolinhas.pt
    Container Log Mr. Luis Monteiro Email: luis.monteiro@lisboa.iberolinhas.pt