Office & Agent

 
Search by
 

  • HAMBURG
    Yang Ming Shipping Europe -German Agency
    Oberbaumbruecke 1 20457 Hamburg
    TEL:(49-40)-320980
    FAX:(49-40)-32098110
    EMAIL:ymlham_sls@de.yangming.com
    DepartmentContact PersonContact No. / Email
    Export Far East Dept. Email: ymlham_exfe@de.yangming.com
    Export USA Dept. Email: ymlham_exta@de.yangming.com
    Import Mr. Reinhard Schnieders (Senior Manager) Tel: (49-40)-32098169
    Fax: (49-40)-335591
    Email: r.schnieders@de.yangming.com
    Import Dept. Email: ymlham_imp@de.yangming.com
    Demurrage/Detention Dept. Email: ymlham_detdem@de.yangming.com
    Transportation Mr. Julian Poch (Manager) Tel: (49-40)-32098131
    Fax: (49-40)-30399775
    Email: j.poch@de.yangming.com
    Equipment Ms. Gaby Pietrowski (Senior Manager) Tel: (49-40)-32098137
    Fax: (49-40)-30399775
    Email: g.pietrowski@de.yangming.com
    Equipment Dept. Email: equipment@de.yangming.com
    Marine Mr. Peter Piske (Senior Manager) Tel: (49-40)-32098162
    Fax: (49-40)-32098112
    Email: p.piske@de.yangming.com
    Marine Mr. Chih-Chao Yang (Assistant Manager) Tel: (49-40)-32098164
    Fax: (49-40)-32098112
    Email: cc.yang@de.yangming.com
    Marine Mr. Florian Becker Tel: (49-40)-32098161
    Fax: (49-40)-32098112
    Email: f.becker@de.yangming.com
    Marine Dept. Email: marine@de.yangming.com
    Accounting Mrs. Martina Lodders-Mavrommatis (Senior Manager) Tel: (49-40)-32098223
    Email: m.lodders@de.yangming.com
    Documentation Mr. Klaus Schramm (Manager) Tel: (49-40)-32098176
    Fax: (49-40)-32098115
    Email: k.schramm@de.yangming.com
    Marine Operation / Vessel Bunkering Mr. Chih-Chao Yang Tel: (49)-1713350986
    Email: marine@de.yangming.com
    Transportation Dept. Email: transport@de.yangming.com